1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RVX9564 - Share his profile
    RVX9564
    • RVX9564

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    RVX9564 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 58, 5' 7"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     As a person, I am a caring, handsome with good understanding & loving nature.i am a 55 years(looks 45) extremely beautiful,sharp featured, fair n smart,fun loving,caring n a god fearing Though I am working in Delhi but belongs to status, religious and respected Agarwal family in from Rajasthan. I am Smart, attractive, look much younger, fun loving, caring & affectionate, take time to share myself with people. I believe in 'Live and Let Live'. I am an optimist who wishes to find the hidden treasures of life in little things. I can not live without my close friends, my family, my books, my music. I believe in any relationship, one must have some breathing space. I dislike people breathing down your neck, be it any relationship. I love to travel even though my work does not allow me to be a regular traveller.

    About his Family

    Parents are no more. Brotrher & sisters all are married & setteled in their life. I have one son aged 29 looking Machinery Parts SHop at Jorhat in Assam and one daughter aged 28 doing job at MNC in Bangalore after her MBA. Off course both of them are unmarried till now.

    Education

    I am B.Com Graduate with distiction.
    

    Occupation

    In Process of relocating to Delhi from Assam
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      KLM BALMANDIR

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      JAGANATH BARUAH COLLEGE

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Jalan

    • Gothra

      bansal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ratangarh, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks, Smokes

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Indipop
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Beautiful, slim and caring person with sense of humour. As far as my Life partner is concern. I prefer an educated partner, kind enough to understand, help and co-operate me to live better life. A mature & responsible person having spiritual values towards life and of good moral character. Looking forward for a strong partner, who has a ability to take wise decisions in life. Willingness to give quality time for his sweet home & family. Having a sense of humour would definitely keep family in cheerful mood. His softness would make me graceful. His serenity will help me to discover my amazing hidden talents within and spring love in my heart. I shall endeavour to reciprocate in the same manner. Preferrably a SLIM, ATHLETIC bodyline.

    • Age

      50 to 58 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Goud, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kadava patel

    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Marathi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jorhat, Assam, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 28, 1958

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles