1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WAY2072 - Share his profile
    WAY2072
    • WAY2072

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    WAY2072 Last Online 23-Aug-16
    • 39, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Mumbai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

      I am MBA in finance from Mumbai University in first class, C A (Inter). Presently  working in Abudhabi for state fund. We are residence of Mumbai and originally hailed from Fatehpur Shekhawati  (Rajasthan).

    About his Family

    My father is retired Marketing Executive and at present working in a private organisation 
    My eldest sister is married to a C A and is housewife and staying in Mumbai.My elder sister is C A and married to C A and staying in Mumbai. I am youngest in family 
    My three uncles and two matternal uncles are well setteled. 

    Education

    I am  MBA in Finance from Mumbai University in first class, Done B.Com.From Mithibai college Mumbai, first class. and schooling with distinction Born and brought up in mumbai. Moved to UAE justtwo years back.
    

    Occupation

    I am in Abudhabi (UAE) and working with leading sovereign wealth fund investment company as accounts executive. Dubai is one city in UAE and more than 50% population of UAE is Indian. Its just three hours flight from India. Abu Dhabi is also called city of light and one of richest city of world. It is shopping paradise and people from all over world come for shopping and touring purpose to Abu Dhabi, Dubai and in UAE. Live in hotel apartment in Abu Dhabi
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bajaj

    • Gothra

      bansal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    simple,adjustive

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      CA, CS, MBA/PGDM

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Mar, 2010

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 05, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:16 mins

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    OK
    Similar Profiles