1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSR6455 - Share his profile
    ZXSR6455
    • ZXSR6455

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXSR6455 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 26, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Under $25,000
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     HI, 
     
    I would like to describe myself as someone who is fun-loving, caring, understanding, trustworthy human being. I share a very special bond with all my friends & family.  
     
    As a person I am ambitious and very optimistic. Professionally i am a Construction Management Professional..I am an active member of International Bodies like PMI-USA, ASCE India and also published research papers & journals.  
     
    My interest & hobbies includes traveling, music, adventure sports, reading about technology updates and human psychology and a big foodie so also love cooking. 
     
    My current goal is to experience the global scenario in Construction project management field and likely to settle down in India after one to two year of international experience. I want to be an entrepreneur in future. 
     
     
    kindly accept or send interest only if you are genuinely interested.

    About his Family

    we belongs to a reputed family. 
    father is working as a Assistant engineer (A.en) in Water resources Department of Govt of rajasthan and my mother is a home maker. . Other details are as follows: 
     
    Grandfather - Shri Hukumpal garg- Retired R.A.S Offic 
    Eldest tauji - Mr.Vijay garg- Retired bank manager - icici bank  
    Elder tauji - Mr.ajay garg - Retired Chief engineer - water resources department (Raj. 
     
    Chachaji - businessman. 
     
    foofa ji - Mr. santosh gupta - advocate  
     
    Mausha ji - Mr. Sunil goyal - Agm- pnb agra 
     
    Mama - Mr. Manoj singhal - businessman 
    Mr. Ravi singhal - IBM consultant - tanzania 
     
    All cousins and sister are well settled with a reputed position in leading companies in india as well as abroad. PM

    Education

    I completed my b-tech in Civil stream from Govt.college of engineering and technology, Bikaner (Rtu, kota), (2008-12)  
     completed PGP in Advance construction Management from NICMAR Hyderabad.in Feb 2016.
    

    Occupation

    Previously i worked as a Tunnel Engineer Professional in DMRC Metro Tunneling Project in L&T Constructions.  
     
    Working in Indian Company Shahpoorji pallonji International FZE as Post graduate Management trainee.in Procurement and Contracts Division in regional office of Riyadh -KSA 
     
    Package - 102000 UAED ( 18 Lakh per year in indian Currency )
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      mahila avam bal shikshan sangh (bal bari) sr sec school

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Govt College of Engineering and Technology bikaner

    • PG College

      National Institute of Construction Management and Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Shahpoorji pallonji International FZE

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Garg

    • Gothra

      Garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      singhal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bikaner, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The secret , agatha cristy , fifty shades of grey, shiva trilogy, i too had a love story , stay hungry stay foolish Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy nights with kapil. game of throne ,white collar ,suits ,supernatural. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Zindagi na milege dubara, 3 idiots , A walk to remeber , Hechiko the dog , Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Football, Volleyball, Carrom, Adventure sports
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, Maldives, Singapore, Malyesia, Kashmir , Leh Laddhak, Kerela, Himachal Pradesh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    looking for a beautiful heart not a beautiful cover ..

    • Age

      20 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmedabad, Ahmednagar, Ajmer, Alwar, Ambala, Banswara, Baran, Barmer, Baroda/Vadodara, Beawar, Bhilwara, Bikaner, Chittor , Chittorgarh, Churu, Dehradun, Gandhinagar, Ganganagar, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Haldwani, Hanumangarh, Hissar , Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, New Delhi, Noida, Pali, Rewari , Sikar, Tonk, Udaipur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Architect, Businessperson, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Student, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bikaner, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 11, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles