1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZY1586 - Share his profile
    ZXZY1586
    • ZXZY1586

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZXZY1586 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • ML/LLM, CS, LL.M, BL/LLB, B.Com (H)
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Presently working as Assistant Director with Statutory Body under Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Government of India, posted at New Delhi.  
     
    An extrovert by nature, he is easy-going and practical. he loves being with people but he might take sometime to open up. down to earth, innovative at heart with a futuristic mindset, he maintains a fair between personal and professional lives. his passion is food and he loves to travel.  
     
     
    he is well qualified having a fairly long list of academic distinctions and believes learning is a life long activity. he aspires to continue his academic pursuit in future. 
     
    on spiritual front he is inspired by the teachings of j. Krishnamurti and swami Vivekananda to name a few. 
     
    he is looking for someone who understands and respects the context in which traditional values and institutions were formed, and how the present day environment is challenging the same. Being aware of the pitfalls in the modern system, she should not be over materialistic but try to maintain the correct balance joyfully. Someone who is empowered having own opinions and thoughts, who thinks rationally and objectively and does not follow the crowd just for the sake of it. She may have career goals, but should be flexible and open to experimentation and risk taking. Should have firm belief in the institution of family. someone who creates space for herself and yet can justifies culture and value systems. someone who is not in the mad race with others but endeavors to realize her own potential to the fullest. 
     
     
    Education and work:-  
     
    He was born and brought up in Ranchi. after completing his B.com (H), he shifted to Delhi for studying law. He is also a qualified company secretary and an associate member of institute of company secretaries of India. He qualified UGC- NET examination in law.  
     
    Earlier he has worked as law officer with PSU bank for 2 years and his place of posting was Bhubaneswar a , Orissa. he has also worked with a private MNC in Kolkata for 3 years just after completing his LLB in 2008. After leaving his job at Kolkata and before joining bank in 2013, he was at Ranchi where he completed 2year LL. M and also gained exposure of law practice with his father and other leading senior advocates at Jharkhand High Court.

    About his Family

    My father is Advocate at Jharkhand High Court. He has represented Income Tax department as Senior Standing Council and has also represented the State Government as Government Pleader. 
    My Mother is housewife, overviewing everything.  
    Elder sister completed her MCA from Banasthali Vidyapith and is working with TCS for past 10 years, settled in Mumbai with her family. Jijaji is also software professional working with TCS. 
    Younger sister is B.tech, MBA, married last year and  shifted to Germany.  Both she and her husband are working there. 
    Nanaji is retired chief engineer PWD. Elder Mama is working with PNB, Delhi, Younger Mamaji is Doctor well settled in LONDON. Mousaji is working as DGM, PNB. 
    Chacha ji and Tauji are settled at PATNA, handling there business. 

    Education

    B.com (H), LL.B, LL.M and ACS. Also JAIIB and CAIIB cleared.  attended numerous seminars and conferences, attended computer courses, and many short term courses
    

    Occupation

    Presently working as Assistant Director with statutory body under Ministry of corporate affairs, Government of India.  Earlier he has worked as Law officer, Canara Bank posted at Bhubaneswar. 
    Earlier also worked with Emami ltd as legal executive has practiced at High Court
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      ML/LLM

    • School Name

      St. Xaviers

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • PG Degree

      CS

    • UG College

      Delhi University, faculty of law

    • PG College

      Institute of Company Secretaries of India(ICSI)

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Com (H)

    • Other PG Degree

      LL.M

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Institute of Company Secretaries of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      bansal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ranchi, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Fishing, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Why i am an atheist- Bhagat singh; Fountainhead- Ayn rand, Monk who sold ferrari Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Business news, friends, two and half men, small wonder, duck tails, comedy nights with kapil, KBC, satyamev Jayate, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : DDLJ, titanic, Hum apke hain kaun, sholey, amar akbar anthony, anaconda, around the world in 80 days, inception, mission impossible, serendipity Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Tea, dal chawal, rajma, aloo jeera, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Rajasthan, hills, beaches, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should have scientific temper and spirit of enquiry and tolerant. We would like her to be Independent thinker and empowered. Who can support the family and is very positive. It would be great if she shares the passion of food and travel. Good sense of humour would be most desirable. Should be open to new ideas like starting own venture and settling abroad. Most importantly should be out of the box thinker. Given Prospective grooms education, girl having similar professional qualification like CA and LL. B would be nice.

    • Age

      27 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Bhubaneshwar, Indore, Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Ranchi, Rewa

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Defence, Education Professional, Govt. Services, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Research Professional

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ranchi District, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 09, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:42 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles