1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWW6432 - Share his profile
    ZZWW6432
    • ZZWW6432

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZZWW6432 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 28, 5' 7"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Siliguri
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     after completing his BE(biotech) from bangalore and MS from UK in 2012 has joined the family business of govt. construction and real estate. he has also started his own plantation of medicinal plants and is looking to setup a biotech unit at siliguri. 
    we a joint family of 4 brothers and i am staying at siliguri with sparsh,wife and daughter, she got married in nov.13. she is a doctor. 
    Sometimes people are beautiful. Not in looks. Not in what they say. Just in what they are... we have learned, the hard way, that some poems don't rhyme, and some stories don't have a clear beginning, middle, and end. These philosophies pretty much define the person sparsh is..... 
     
    sparsh is quite traditional when it comes to morals and values, as well as our culture. He is  easygoing, a very go with the flow person. I believe, he  has a good sense of humor and loves  to laugh. he has varied interests, and usually  is up for trying things at least once. he tends  to take life as it comes, while planning for things he  can control. He is a social person but  also enjoys quiet days/nights, relaxing with friends/family, watching TV/movies, going to the beach/park, etc. he can be spontaneous and loves  to travel and explore different shades of life. On the educational front, he has done his  M.S.(biotechnology)  from London and BE (BIOTECH) from ramaiha, Bangalore . currently  in the  construction / real estate business of the family. 
     
    We belong to a Hindu Agarwal  affluent  class moderate family. Myself,his,Father  a respected businessman and his mother is  a homemaker. he has one elder sister  
    , she is a doctor and married . 
     
    we are looking for someone who is fun loving, caring, respectful, career driven, and trustworthy. Someone who can make us laugh, which honestly isn't that hard since we find most things funny. We are  excited to meet some new people and see what this site is all about!   If you would like to know more about us, please just ask, at SITANI OFFICE 

    About his Family

    we are 4 brothers , 2 stay in jalpaiguri ,1 at kolkata and myself at SITANI OFFICE EQUIPMENTS P.LTD, SEVOKE ROAD,SILIGURI. 
    sparsh is my only son and my daughter Dr.urvashi sitani  
    has married.

    Education

    BE (Biotech)from MS Ramaiah institute of technology, bangalore and MS from university of hertfordshire, london.
    

    Occupation

    setting up his  own medicinal plantation and looking forward to set up a biotech company in siliguri. managing our real estate business and 
    govt. construction business.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Bishop Cotton Boys,bangalore

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      M.S.Ramaiah institute of technology, bangalore

    • PG College

      University of Herthfordshire, London

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Sitani Office Equipments P.ltd, siliguri, west bengal

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Agrawal

    • Gothra

      kunchal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bansal

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Alwar, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Politics
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : spiritual books , art of living etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    big boss , Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : english movies, action , science related. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : fond of cooking , Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    gangtok, delhi, kashmir, london Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    a well educated girl from a reputed family and who can look after the family

    • Age

      20 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Siliguri, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 20, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles