1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVW2181 - Share his profile
    • ZYVW2181

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYVW2181 Last Online 24-Feb-17
    • 24, 5' 8"
    • Diploma
    • Sikar
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Brahmin Jangid
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     mere parivar me mai, mere papa mummy or 2 badi sister hai, jinki marrige ho chuki hai. 
    mera parivar ek chote se gav se hu 
    mai teacher hu 
    mene b.s.t.c. ki degree leli h or mai abhi m.a. final year hindi sahitya se kr rha hu. 
    meri hobbies h gane sunna, books pdhna n historical places ka tour krna

    About his Family

    मेरा परिवार एकाकी किन्तु खुश परिवार है 


    मैंने शिक्षण के क्षेत्र में बी.एस. टी.सी. डिप्लोमा किया है, तथा इस समय हिंदी साहित्य में स्नातकोत्तर के अंतिम वर्ष में अध्ययनरत हूँ।


    मैं इस समय शिक्षा विभाग में अध्यापक पद पर  वर्ष 2015  से बीकानेर जिले में कार्यरत हूँ।

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      विद्या भारती शिक्षण संस्थान , सीकर

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      राजकीय प्राथमिक विद्यालय , बागानिया नाडी , भोम बिलनियासर

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Sikar, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Singing, Graphology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor
    Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : प्रेमचंद का साहित्य<br / Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Volleyball, Bowling, Carrom, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Favourite Vacation destination
    राजस्थान के ऐतिहासिक स्थल Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    मेरी जीवनसाथी मेरा तथा माता पिता का ख्याल रखे ।मेरे विचारों में समानता रखने वाली हो ।

    • Age

      18 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Jangid

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.A, High School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 23, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles