1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURT3749 - Share his profile
    ZURT3749
    • ZURT3749

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZURT3749 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 27, 5' 10"
    • B.Com, dalmia college
    • Mumbai
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi m a guy with lots of masti nd fun...i hv a family who is easy to love bt hard to understand... my parents who supports me at each stage of my life nd my brothers who r om nd jagdish for me treats me like jay..... i hv not made interest in studies much so started my own business of finance at a very young age bt my parents pushed me towards studies nd made me a graduate guy....i dnt hv hobbies of drinking nd smoking..bcz m a fun loving guy who just wnt to go round the world... i love to dance nd do masti bcz i love salman khan.. i love to earn lots of money bcz i love mukesh ambani.... this is all about me..in short i m wat i m..

    About his Family

    I hv said In my previous msg also that my family is easy to love bt hard to understand... my dad a real life hero of my life who always supported me....my mom who is the woman who never hates me for nythng bcz she is my god..my elder brother is my second dad who guides me when m wrong... my younger brother who is my best buddy ever...my family is full of love nd entertainment...my family has their own business of motor driving school ND my dad is also a landlord of 65rooms...in short I hv a good educated loving family.

    Education

    I hv completed my graduation nd I love business more than studies bcz a graduate guy cn be a good businessmen bt an MBA guy will work for a graduate guy... 
    

    Occupation

    about my  carrer........its like I hv a dream to hv a cup of tea with mukesh ambani ND hv a business talk with him.... ND I hv started making my track towards my dream nd my SR finance company will rock very soon....
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Fatima Devi English high school

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Dalmia college

    • Other UG Degree

      dalmia college

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      SR finance company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      chulate

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jhunjhunun, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Romance
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani
    I Cook : I can only make tea... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa... Manali.... Kashmir... Dubai... ND many more Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    it's OK with the partner who can be trustful to u as to be with the gal who will ditch u soon....i wnt a gal who just love my family like her family nd I cn love her family like my family...nd most important thing which I forgot to add is that I dnt wnt my partner to work after marriage bcz I earn that she cn buy nythng which she dream of.... Nd if she is willing to work thn she cn be my shadow in my business... that's all I want.. ooooppps forgot one more thing that I dnt wnt her as just a wife bt I wnt her as my best Frnd, as my soulmate nd a little bit crazy partner Who cn involve herself in my crazy fun loving masti....bus itna sa khwab hai.

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Com

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 30, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles