1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWY2505 - Share his profile
    ZZWY2505
    • ZZWY2505

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZZWY2505 Last Online 31-Oct-16
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Com, B.Com
    • Gandhinagar
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My brother had successfully employed with a private firm as an Accountant in Dubai & currently he is not doing any job, as he is upgrading his education as CPA-US course which is one of  the highest accounting qualification in the U.S. & expecting to give exams in 2 nd quarter of 2016, though he had dual Master's degrees (M.com & MBA-Banking & Finance) & have +6 years of experience. To describe about our family, we belong to the Brahamin - Sanadhya caste and looking for a match from the same community. We are a joint family and carry a moderate outlook.

    About his Family

    As per of our paternal side family, 
                     My Grand father was State Govt. employee (Weir, Bharatpur) 
                     My Eldest Tauji was Income Tax Commissioner of Rajasthan. He has two son, (1st one is Senior position in Dubai and 2 nd one is in JDA, ) and daughter, is married to HOD in Medical College  
                     My 2nd Tauji is retired, state govt. employee, Water works Dept., with two sons, both are well settled in Jaipur and one daughter which is married. 
                     My Chacha ji is currently state govt. employee, in RSAMB, Jaipur, with two sons.  
                     My 1st Bhua ji is eldest in all, married in Gwalior And blessed with Grand-sons, all her sons and daughters are well-settled in Chandigarh, Bhopal, Gwalior and Pune. 
                     My 2nd Bhua ji is youngest in all, married in Jaipur and well settled. 
    As per our maternal side,  
                     My Grand father was State Govt. employee ( Bhusawar, Bharatpur) 
                     My 1st Mama ji is retired Head Master and now managing his son's business and his all daughter are married in Jaipur and Jaisalmer.  
                     My 2nd Mamaji and Mami ji both are Head Master with three children, one daughter is married. 
                     My 3rd Mama ji is in business. 
                     My 4th Mama ji is well-settled in private firm, in Agra. 
                     My Maushi ji is married in Jaipur, Mausa ji Sr. manager in OBC, Jaipur 
    We are well-settled and close nit family.

    Education

    My brother had completed M.Com (Banking & Business Economics) & M.B.A. (Banking & Finance) . Now he is pursuing CPA -US course which is one of the highest accounting qualification in the U.S. . He is planning to give his exams in July month of this year.
    

    Occupation

    My brother had successfully employed with a private firm as an Accountant in Dubai since 2008 to 2015 (+6 years experience) . He is shifted to India for upgrading his education . Though the exams for which he is preparing is bit hard exam so he (& we family members as well) insisted to not doing job during this period . After completing his studies he will be going back to Dubai in this year .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Central Academy Senior Secondary School, Sardar Pura

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Bhupal's Nobles

    • PG College

      Algappa University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.Com

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Sanadya

    • Gothra

      Duttatraye

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Adi Gaur Alwariya Joshi

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bharatpur, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Sufi music, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Dexter, Prison Break, Game of throne, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Man of Steel, The Notebook, The Vow, Gone with wind, Ice age series, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Bengali, Italian, Arabic
    Desired Partner

    He is looking for a girl either which she belongs finance or management grounds in her studies. He look forward if she prefer to do job long with him.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Oman, Others

    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmedabad, Ajmer, Alwar, Banswara, Baran, Barmer, Baroda/Vadodara, Beawar, Bharatpur, Bhilwara, Bhopal, Bundi, Chittorgarh, Dausa, Dewas, Faridabad, Gandhinagar, Ganganagar, Gangapur City, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hindaun, Indore, Jaisalmer, Jalore , Jhansi, Kota, Mahesana, Mandsaur, Morena, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Ratlam, Sawai Madhopur, Sikar, Sri Ganga Nagar, Thane, Udaipur, Ujjain, Abu Dhabi, Al-ain, Dubai, Sharjah, Hawalli, Kuwait City, Salmiya, Muscat, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Namboodiri, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Rajasthani- All, Brahmin Saraswat- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Viswa, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmin Yajurvedi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles