1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUV8711 - Share his profile
    ZXUV8711
    • ZXUV8711

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXUV8711 Last Online 09-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, CFA (US), B.Com, CA
    • Mumbai
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Marwari
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Graduated from IIM Indore in 2015 (one year full time MBA for experience professionals). Was the gold medalist and winner of cash  scholarship from Shapoorji Pallonji Group for academic excellence. Did my undergraduation from Shri Ram College of Commerce- Delhi. I am also a ranked CA. Have done CFA (US), and FRM (US) too. I volunteer in key positions at Indian Association of Investment Professionals- the CFA India society. 
     
    Work as a Manager in a Management Consulting role at a leading impact investment firm in Mumbai. Have worked as a Financisl Research Analyst for a leading US based hedge fund as well as in family business in the past. My business pitch has been telecasted on CNBC TV.  
     
    Like travelling but spending frugally. Practice equity investments and strive to get better at it so as to be able to build a fortune. Besides, also enjoy going for long city walks and sampling street food. Used to be active with cricket, TT and badminton (won competitions). tried dancing too but realised i had two left feet. wish to develop swimming, squash, golf and tennis in future. 
     
    I belong to a Middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values.

    About his Family

    Dad is a lawyer by qualification and manages a food grain trading business- both domestic and exports. have an elder sister who is a dental surgeon and married to prosthodontist. Mom is a caring home maker. Settled in Kolkata, but originally form Surajgarh, Rajasthan

    Education

    CA- All India Rank 12 
    CFA (US) 
    FRM (US) 
    MBA- IIM Indore
    

    Occupation

    Manager in Management Consulting firm
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      ACGS Park Street, Kolkata

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Shri Ram College fo Commerce

    • PG College

      IIM Indore

    • Other UG Degree

      CA

    • Other PG Degree

      CFA (US)

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Intellecap Advisory Services Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      agarwal

    • Gothra

      bansal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Volunteering / Social Service
    Desired Partner

    Jovial, matured, confident partner who brings an amalgam of modern outlook with traditional values. I would prefer a working partner. Would be great if she is a hard task master and helps me stay in shape (keeps me off street food) but the foodie part of me secretly hopes that she can cook well too, at least few select dishes :) (would be happy to lend a helping hand in the chores) Believe in simple living as well as power of investments, so might not be the greatest match for those seeking affluence or lavish life.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Maheshwari, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Raniganj,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 20, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles