1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUR3933 - Share his profile
    ZZUR3933
    • ZZUR3933

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZZUR3933 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 29, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Akola
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Marwari
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A simple guy who believes that happiness is in moments that make this life worth living. Always open to new challenges and experiences in life. I strongly believe in experiential learning and rational thinking. Music, Books(Thought Provoking I may add), Movies,TV Series,Hanging out with friends and getting into a meaningful conversation are some of the ways that help me unwind. 
     
    During MBA I went on an international exchange program to Athens Greece for one semester. Post that I did a backpack tour around europe for a month. During the tour I met many people of different nationalities and cultures.This made me realize that more than sight seeing travelling is about discovering oneself.  
    Ups and downs are inevitable in life you can't always expect things to go your way what's important is to keep challenging and fighting it out. Also its important to accept oneself not try to become someone you not and the biggest disservice you can do is to compare yourself with others. Better is to become a better version of oneself it might take time but the journey certainly rewarding.  
    Besides that I am a fitness enthusiast. My core values are honesty, empathy and integrity.

    About his Family

    Ours is a well educated and very reputed family. Late Grand Father Shri Jamanlalji Goenka was a welknown name of the region, he was cabinet minister in Govt of Maharashtra. The great grand father Shri Shriramji Goenka was a freedom fighter, MLC and was the founder president of Akola Municipal Council.Father is a chemical engineer by qualification and is into business and owner of cotton ginning and pressing industry, oil mill,warehouses and real estate. Mother is Bsc LLB and is a housewife. Sister has completed MDS from Rangoonwala college in Pune.

    Education

    He did computer engineering from one of the best engineering colleges of the country Government College of Engineering Pune and later is pursuing PGDM/MBA in marketing from IMT Ghaziabad again one of the prestigious B-schools  in India
    

    Occupation

    After completing MBA joined family business of cotton ginning and pressing industry and cotton seed oil mill. Also we are into warehousing and real estate.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Holy Cross Convent High School Akola

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Colleg of Engineering Pune (C.O.E.P)

    • PG College

      IMT Ghazibad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Marwari

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Navalgarh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Seven Habits of Highly Effective People,Think Fast and Slow, Power of subconcious Mind Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    House of Cards, Boston Legal, Friends, 24, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : Shawshank Redemption, The Ultimate Gift, Inception, Remember the Titans, Titanic, ZNMD, Oh my God, Pursuit of Happyness, I robot, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Weight training
    Desired Partner

    My future wife should be my best friend with whom i can share my most embarrassing things. Someone in front of whom i can be vulnerable. Someone with whom i can strike up a meaningful conversation. Someone who will always be with me through thick and thin A girl who is family oriented, well educated, good looking, homely, smart, intelligent. She should respect elders. She should consider our family like her own family. She would be free to pursue her entrepreneurial dream or anything she desires . Another thing presently I am managing my family business in Akola and aspire to diversify it into other domains . So in all likelihood Akola only will be my dwelling place as far as future is concerned.

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Gupta, Maheshwari, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Akola District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 03, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles