1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWU1967 - Share his profile
    ZUWU1967
    • ZUWU1967

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZUWU1967 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Jaipur
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, 
    We belong to Shekhawat clan of Rajputs from Rajasthan, and currently resides in Jaipur. My Dadosa was Sarpanch of the village for approximately 30 Years and my father was retired govt. officer from Secretariat, Jaipur. My mother is a home maker and my younger sister is working with an environmental testing company in Jaipur. I have done BBA from ICFAI University with 8.8 CGPA in Marketing and Advertising and Masters of International Business (Final Semester) from Rajasthan University. 
     
    I have been working from last 10 years out of which for 5 years I was in Mumbai and it's like second home to me. Except working as Business Development Manager in an IT company, I have interest in Business and would be working towards creating my own company. 
     
    I try to make most out of life and that is the reason I have several hobbies like working out, Reading, writing, traveling, music, sports, movies, Sensible conversations, current affairs, art n craft and the list goes on n on 
     
    Fitness is very important for me and I hope to get a partner who understand that real wealth is your health, your family and friends and everything else is secondary. We are only looking for a girl from respected Rajput family.  
     
    Marriages are made in heaven and I believe in that so I respect every fellow Rajput family and girls with whom I will be communicating whether we make alliance or not. 
     
    I tender my apologies in advance for the requests I will be declining. Please understand that without any disrespect I would be declining the invitation based on my intuition and the compatibility factor and I would accept the decline from others with humility. 
     
    It would be a pleasure to acquaint with fellow Rajput Sardars. 
     
    Best of luck. May you find your soul mate. 
     
    Jai Mata Ji Ki.

    About his Family

    We are a family of 3 members. My mother is a housewife and younger sister is working in an environmental testing company. my father is no more. We belong to Shekhawat Rajputs gotra - Ugra Singh ji and my mother belongs to Tanwar Rajputs

    Education

    BBA from ICFAI and Masters in International Business
    

    Occupation

    Business Development Manager
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      SVM Public Scholl

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Institute of Chartered Financial Analysts

    • PG College

      University of Rajasthan

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      DreamSoft4u Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Shekhawat

    • Gothra

      Ugra SIngh Ji

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Tanwar Mownda

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Playing musical instruments, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Pop, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : The Life of Pi Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    The Big Bang Theory, The Games of Thrones, Friends, Sherlock Holmes, Entourage Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Spanish
    I Cook : Fish and Chicken Salad Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    looking for someone who is understanding and caring. She should have modern outlook but at the same time aware about roots of our culture. often people are confused between ego and self respect. I desire a partner who has less ego and more self respect

    • Age

      25 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 05, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles