1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYW5160 - Share his profile
    ZXYW5160
    • ZXYW5160

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZXYW5160 Last Online 23-Nov-16
    • 27, 5' 11"
    • Diploma
    • Sikar
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Carring , fun, deep and friendly person. I appreciate  the simple  things in life.  My partner should be responsible, cooperative, loving, honest and down to earth.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Diploma in mechanical automobile 
    

    Occupation

    engineer
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Dav ajmer

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      birla cement works chittorgarh

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      shekhawat

    • Gothra

      Hare ram ji

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Sikar, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Card games, Volleyball, Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, South Indian, Bengali, Gujarati
    Desired Partner

    She is loving and carrying

    • Age

      21 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ajmer, Barmer, Beawar, Bhilwara, Bikaner, Chittorgarh, Churu, Gandhinagar, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, Kishangarh, Kota, Makrana, Pali, Sawai Madhopur, Sujangarh, Tonk, Udaipur, Abohar , Adityapur, Achalpur, Agra, Agartala, Adoni, Aizwal, Ahmednagar, Allahabad, Ambala, Aligarh, Alandurai, Almora, Alleppey , Amreli, Amritsar, Amroha, Anand, Amravati, Amethi, Belgaum, Bellary, Bettiah, Behrampur, Begusarai, Bathinda, Bijapur, Bilaspur, Bokaro, Bongaigaon , Bihar Sharif, Bidar, Bidhan Nagar, Cuddalore, Dabgram, Dalhousie, Dalli-Rajhara, Daltonganj, Darjeeling , Datia, Dausa, Dewas, Dharmsala, Dhanbad, Dimapur, Dibrugarh, Durgapur, Dwarka , Gandhidham, Ganganagar, Gangapur City, Gulbarga, Gulmarg, Guwahati, Hajipur, Habra, Haldwani, Gwalior, Jammu, Jalore , Jalna , Junagarh

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ajmer City, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 05, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles