1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURX9133 - Share his profile
    • ZURX9133

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZURX9133 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • B.Com
    • Chennai
    • Businessperson
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i'm open hearted person who strongly believe in my own conviction. hey to describe myself well i'm down to earth , ambitious and hard working but yet able to enjoy life. one who enjoys every moment and every curve ball that life throws at me. value relationships the most in life .strongly believe that marriage is about mutual respect and understanding. i'm of the belief that marriage is a bond for the lifetime  towards some one with whom u fall in love again and again, unconditionally. i'm a kind of creative , outgoing person who value family traditions and culture. for me my partner should be honest, a person of words , ambitious. some one with a golden heart whose nature -lly beautiful at the same time qualified and confident.   One more thing  I'm short term divorcee,  we got separated in two months due to strong reason. We would be more than willing to discuss  if it things move forward  

    About his Family

    My Dad is a business man and my mom is great home maker. Two sisters are married and one is unmarried 




    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Seventh Day Adventist School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      DG Vaishnav Collage

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Jain, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country


    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Meghalaya, Manipur, Pondichery, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Tripura,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Kolkata, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida, Sahibabad, Agra, Aizwal, Amravati, Amethi, Ambala, Almora, Alleppey , Aligarh, Baddi, Bagaha, Baharampur, Balangir, Bahraich, Bally, Balurghat, Banda, Bankura, Baramula, Baranagar, Barbil, Bareilly, Barnala, Baripada Town, Barrackpore, Basirhat, Batala, Bathinda, Begusarai, Behrampur, Bettiah, Bhadrak, Betul, Bhagalpur, Bhatpara, Bhawanipatna, Bhimavaram, Bhind, Bhiwani , Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Bidhan Nagar, Bihar Sharif, Bokaro, Bongaigaon , Brahmapur, Brajarajnagar, Budaun, Bulandshahar, Burhanpur, Burnpur , Buxar, Cannanore , Chaibasa, Chandan Nagar, Chamba, Champhai, Chandigarh, Chapra, Chass, Chatrapur, Cherthala, Chhindwara, Chittor , Choudwar, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Coochbehar , Cuttack, Dabgram, Dadara, Dalhousie, Daman, Daltonganj, Damoh, Darbanga , Darjeeling , Datia, Dehradun, Deoghar, Deora, Dewas, Dhanbad, Dharmsala, Dhenkanal, Dhubri, Dhuri, Dibrugarh, Dispur, Diphu, Diu, Durgapur, Edathala, Eluru, Jalandhar, Jalpaiguri , Kanpur, Muzaffarpur, Muzaffarnagar, Mussoorie, Neemuch, Palampet, Palakkad, Palghat , Rajagangpur, Ratlam, Siliguri

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Madurai,TamilNadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 03, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles