1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSZ3155 - Share his profile
    ZVSZ3155
    • ZVSZ3155

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZVSZ3155 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • BBA
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Sindhi Amil
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am the only son/child, and no, that does not mean i am spoilt or pampered. my dad made sure i worked for everything i wanted from a very young age. i would consider my family to be upper middle class. my dad and me run a travel/tourism business together. our family is originally from mumbai but we have lived outside india for over 25 years. 
     
    i love to travel and experience new cultures, learn about traditions/customs, try local food, and meet different nationalities. i expect my partner to have the same passion for travel/cultures and together we can hopefully see the world twice :) i have visited over 30 countries till date, each of which has had an impact on my personality and perspectives. 
     
    i studied finance & economics in university in the uae & us, and was very good at it. however, i soon realized i had more of a passion for people than numbers. i am open-minded, modest, easy going, patient, calm and an extrovert (most of the time). i am practical and consider myself to be down to earth. i try to plan for the future. i do not have a fascination for big brands or fancy cars or football. i rather spend on food, experiences and travel. i believe creating memories are more valuable than collecting tangibles. 
     
    i am not racist or culturally biased. i am accepting of all religions and never let this come in the way of friendship or relationships. i have found strong friendships across nationalities & religions. i get all along with people of all ages. i work hard and value hard work. i expect my partner to support my career aspirations and allow me to support hers. i expect open-mindedness, patience, honesty, empathy and will reciprocate. i should be able to have a conversation with my partner and an intellectual connection is very important for me. most importantly, i hope for my partner to be my closest friend

    About his Family

    My dad has been in the travel industry for the past 30 years. We now run our own travel business together. My mom worked at the airport her entire career. She now looks after home and contributes to our business. My parents are very open minded. 

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BBA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • UG College

      American University of Sharjah

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sindhi

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      United Arab Emirates

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Western, Pop, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Seinfeld, Two & a Half Men, Everybody Loves Raymond and similar SITCOMS Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : Not a cook (embarrased to admit :) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I hope for open-mindedness, patience, honesty, loyalty, empathy, respect and will reciprocate. I should be able to have a conversation with my partner and an intellectual connection is very important for me. I hope for my partner to be my closest friend, someone who will stand by me through life's ups and downs.

    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United Arab Emirates

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Sindhi, English

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 10, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/Karthika

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles