1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUS9315 - Share his profile
    ZVUS9315
    • ZVUS9315

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    18
    ZVUS9315 Last Online today
    JS Exclusive
    • 44, 5' 11"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Sindhi Baibhand
    • Rs. 1 crore & above
    • Sindhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello everyone 
     
    I am a Sindhi (Bhaiband), living in Sydney, Australia since 1995, i am an Australian citizen and divorced from my wife over 2 years ago and moved to India since, but i can move back to Australia or anywhere on earth as visa is not a problem for an Australian citizen. 
     
    I have 2 daughters and my children live with their mother in Australia and all 3 of them are not dependent on me. 
     
    I moved to Mumbai because at the time i had an interest (i was a producer) in a Bollywood movie, big mistake i must say as not only did it take up my valuable time but also a lot of my investment, the movie is produced and ready but it sits in the can as we speak, it has no future, anyways i have now started working on an on-line business and am hoping to launch that website soon, its a service providing portal with the subscribers paying a fee. 
     
    I will eventually move back to Australia as that\'s my home and i have lived there for as long as i can remember and one cannot compare India to Australia, i am here only because i can see a great future in India money wise, and once that desire is fulfilled then i will head straight back to Sydney/Australia or Manhattan/USA. 
     
    I have lived outside India since 1980 as such i do not think like an Indian, i am very western in my outlook and my thought processes are 100% western, as such I do not have any false pride or ego, i was born in India though but left India at a very young age, so coming from a western background where everyone is treated equally whether it be a women or a domestic helper, we are all equals and i have utmost respect for all, i specially respect women as my equal and absolutely will never try to dominate but will always participate as an equal. 
     
    I am a spiritual person and not a religion fanatic. 
     
    I hope to find a nice girl from this site, someone who is modern and open minded, and can have an intellectual conversation with me, with good English skills, someone who is keen to get settled and understands the value of marriage and someone who is prepared to love and cherish her husband, as i would my wife. I also don't mind if my wife wants to work after marriage and i will be quite supportive of that decision as well, and if my wife chooses to be a house wife then that's fine as well, I will be the unconditional life long friend that my wife is looking for. 
     
    I am quite modern yet traditional (i have good family values and i respect my elders), i have lived outside India since 1980, i am looking for a slim, fair and tall (Min height 5'5") girl , i myself am quite slim, my height is 180 cms or 5 feet 11 inches and as a man my body weight is 65 kilos and working to reduce that down to 64 kilos, i do believe a woman should look slim and good to compliment her partner. 
     
    I believe that i am handsome, intelligent and i have a high level of sense of humor, in my opinion best visible from the moon!! 
     
    Cheers!!

    About his Family

    My parents are with God as god was lonely and he wanted company. 
     
    My brothers and sisters they all live overseas!

    Education

    Batchelor of commerce from H.R. Collage of Economics and Commerce
    

    Occupation

    I have my own business in Mumbai
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      H.R. College of commerce and economics

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Crust Pizza India Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bhaiband

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      not sure

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Mandarin, Marathi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Film-making
    Interests
    Writing, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Sydney Sheldon & Jeffrey Archer Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    reality shows only and interesting ones too Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Any good movie Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : Mostly I can cook western style BBQ meats Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, USA & Pacific Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for some one who looks young, is fit and has a healthy diet, some one who is at least 5'5" tall, as I am 5'11" tall and my body weight is 65 Kilos, and she should compliment my body type, I am very fair and again looking for a similar complexion girl, a well educated girl who is intelligent with strong command over English language as I am an Australian citizen and English is my first language! The girl in question should be modern yet homely and she should be able to take care of our home as well, cooking is not required but she should know how to cook so she can deal with domestic helpers!

    • Age

      18 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      Yes, living together

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Jain, Parsi, Sikh, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 21, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:42 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles