1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURY2105 - Share his profile
    ZURY2105
    • ZURY2105

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZURY2105 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Qatar
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Sindhi Larai
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an Electrical Engineer - completed my B.Tech in 2006 from Nirma Institute of Technology, Ahmedabad. Presently working with Nakilat Keppel Offshore & Marine Ltd in Qatar as Lead Engineer since last 3 years. Before coming to Qatar, I was working with Larsen &Toubro as an Assistant Manager - Ship Designs in Hazira, Surat 
     
    We are a family of 5 settled in Surat and originally from Junagadh.I have three siblings ; 02 elder sisters are married and we are also looking for my 3rd elder sister. I am the youngest among all. 
     
    My Father is retired BSNL employee from Junagadh. Mother is home manager. After retirement of my dad, family has shifted to Surat, Gujarat. 
     
    I am a calm person, less talkative but brimmed with emotions. Easy going, sensible. Little expectations and at the same time possessive & passionate about few things. I like listening to music in my spare time. 
     
    ; Tob - 16:10 ; PoB - Junagadh 

    About his Family

    We are a family of 5 settled in Surat and originally from Junagadh.I have three siblings ; First 02 elder sisters are married in Jamnagar & surat respectively. We are also looking for my 3rd elder sister as well. I am youngest among all siblings. 
     
    My Father is retired BSNL employee from Junagadh. Mother is housewife. After retirement of my dad, family has shifted to Surat, Gujarat.

    Education

    B.Tech in Electrical Engineering from Nirma Institute of Technology,  Ahmedabad Year : 2006
    

    Occupation

    Lead Electrical Engineer - 10  years into Shipbuilding / Marine & Offshore industry. 
    Working in Qatar since last 3 years - Dec 2013 to present. 
    Worked as an Assistant Manager with Larsen & Toubro, Surat earlier - June 2006 to Dec 2013.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Vivekananda Vinay Mandir - Junagadh

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Nirma Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Nakilat Keppel Offshore & Marine Ltd, Qatar

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Larai / Lohana

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Surat, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Fictions, Comedy & Romantic books - not much of a reader. Newspaper is must. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    The Newshour The Kapil Sharma Show Bhabhi ji ghar pe hai Tarak Mehta ka ulta Chashma and many more... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Favourites : All Contemporary drama and comedy movies, romantic hindi movies.Don\'t watch sci-fi, horror, suspense, action movies specially English versions. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Sindhi Veg meals with the help of recipes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Venice, Europe, Australia Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kutchi, Lohana, Sindhi, Sindhi Amil, Sindhi Baibhand, Sindhi Bhatia, Sindhi Larai, Sindhi Larkana, Sindhi Rohiri, Sindhi Sahiti, Sindhi Sakkhar, Sindhi Shikarpuri

    • Mother tongue

      Sindhi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Junagadh,Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 01, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles