1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZX7550 - Share his profile
    ZYZX7550
    • ZYZX7550

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZYZX7550 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 39, 5' 9"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc, Physics & Mathematics
    • Atlanta & Dehradun
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Sindhi Larkana
    • $200,001 and above
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My circle of friends would describe me as open minded, highly energetic, ambitious, caring, supportive, balanced individual with good sense of humor. I treat people the way I expect them to treat me and strongly believe in mutual respect, open communication, continuous learning 
     
    I generally like to go with the flow and take life as it comes & believe in keeping things simple. Been fortunate enough to get plenty of opportunities to travel for work and otherwise. 
     
    Enjoy keeping myself fit,  travelling to new places, experiencing new cultures, meeting new people, outdoor/adventure sports. Since my childhood I have been fortunate enough to have versatile interests (thanks to my parents :) ) and personally I feel its just one life and want to enjoy and experience it to the fullest and take every opportunity to learn new things be it related to my profession, culture/history, languages, sports, spirituality, technology, different cuisines etc. 
     
    More when we connect and good luck in your partner search !! 
     
    

    About his Family

    We are a very close knit family of 6 members - My mom and dad, younger brother, sister in-law and sister. Father is retired from ISRO(India space research organization), Mom is a homemaker(She does professional painting whenever she gets time). Brother is married & currently working with Naukri.com (InfoEdge India Pvt Ltd) as Zonal Manager western India & his wife works with a financial research firm (S&P capIQ) in Ahmedabad. My sister works as Inside sales lead in an IT firm and settled in hyderabad with her husband,who works as a chief chef with Oberoi group of hotels. Though settled in Ahmedabad Gujarat, we are originally from Dehradun, Uttarakhand and love to visit our home town often.

    Education

    Member of various technology and business forums
    

    Occupation

    Professionally -  Design technology architecture, do technology/business transformation advisory  management consulting with Telecom, Media/ Entertainment and healthcare insurance clients in North America. Prior to moving to US, I worked in Ahmedabad(Vodafone) and Pune(Tech Mahindra) and for couple of years in Europe. Currently, consulting for a fortune 500 cable and media client(Comcast and  NBC Universal) in philadelphia.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      K.V (SAC), Ahmedabad

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      St Xavier's College, Ahmedabad

    • PG College

      Nirma Institue of Technology, Ahmedabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Physics & Mathematics

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Lulla

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dehradun, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : The Odessa files, The day of the jackal, Bourne Supremacy, The client, Runaway Jury, Currency wars Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Lost, Prison break, Suits, 24, How I met your mother, some shows on history and discovery, House, Man vs wild Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Shawshank Redemption, Inception, Bourne ultimatum, Body of lies, Blood diamond, love aaj kal, welcome, zindagi na milegi dobara and many more.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Bowling, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Golf, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Places I like to visit often - Florida, Dehradun, Leh & Ladakh. Some places I look forward to visit in future - Brazil, Australia, Russia, Morocco, New Zealand, Argentina, Columbia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a life partner and life long companion who has positive outlook towards life, has attractive personality, easy going, independent yet family oriented and amiable.

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MBBS, M.A, M.Sc

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 01, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles