1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    STU9236 - Share his profile
    STU9236
    • STU9236

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    18
    STU9236 Last Online 27-Apr-17
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Jaipur
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our Family belong from Jaipur. We stay in our own House in Posh locality of Jaipur near Airport , blessed with all modern luxuries. Relations are settled either in Pune, Bombay, Delhi & Jaipur, USA, UK 
     
    My son have did B.Tech (Honours) from Jaipur and Executive MBA from Prestigious College "IIM Kozhikode" (Top 4th College of India) 
     
    Currently He is working in US based IT MNC in Pune and has been in this IT industry for more than 6 years. Prior to this he also worked in Gurgaon and also was working with ORACLE, Bangalore. Have Few International experiences visiting many cities & countries including USA & Singapore for assignment & Personal. 
     
    lf horoscope is necessary for you & elders, request you to please match first then only contact us. lt's not necessary for my family. 
    We are not keen on Kundali/Horoscope matching. We are Sindhi Sahiti Family but have no restriction on caste if the profile matches well with my son. Good Understanding between partners matters the most. 
     
    His Hobbies are Visiting new places, experimenting new styles of food, dance, music, Movies, Swimming. He is slim, intelligent, good looking and carry good sense of humour. He is looking for someone who shares his level interest and passion. 
      
    He is looking for someone who is Well Educated, Working Professional, someone who is modern & carry herself classy.

    About his Family

    We are well settled, well educated Sindhi-Sahiti Jaipur based family and carry good standard & living in our Own Bungalow in good society. 
     
    Our Family comprises of Father, Mother, Elder son who is married. 
     
    Father: Retired as an Engineer from Govt Job in Railways Dept. 
    Mother: Caring & Loving Housewife. 
    Elder Son (MBA): Married & "Vice President & Regional Head" in US based top Investment Firm (DSP Black Rock Mutual Fund) Jaipur. 
     
    Close relatives connected to Father side as well as Mother side are also professionals(Doctors & Engineers) / well educated and well settled.

    Education

    My son did B.Tech (Honours) from Jaipur and Executive MBA from Prestigious College "IIM Kozhikode" (Top 4th College of India)
    

    Occupation

    Currently He is at position "Business Analyst & BI Consultant" supporting Technology "Oracle CRM & BI" working in US based IT Software MNC (IBM), Pune and supporting one of the leading Singapore Banking Client and has been in this IT industry for more than 8 years.  Previously worked 4yrs in US based IT Software & World's Leading Database MNC (ORACLE),  as Software Developer. 
     
    Had few international experiences visiting many cities & countries including USA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      G.V. College of Engineering & Techology

    • PG College

      IIM Khozikode

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      IBM India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Ahuja

    • Gothra

      Ahuja

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Fishing, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Squash, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, London, NewYork, Mauritius & NewZealand Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would like my partner to be easy going, flexible, fun loving, well-educated person & belong from well educated family with family values, one who is ready to join hands and consider my family as her own family with her care in all ups & downs of life. One who carry decent personality with good dressing sense/choices, one who is jovial at times & carry decent level of matureness/sincereness to live a wiser & happy life. We don't have any concern if she is employed and is willing to continue her service after marriage keeping Personal and Professional career balanced.

    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, B.Sc

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Security Professional, Others

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jaipur City, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 06, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles