1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZY9203 - Share his profile
    ZYZY9203
    • ZYZY9203

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZYZY9203 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • B.Com
    • Kota
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Sindhi Sahiti
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Fun Loving understanding responsible towards life and know the value of every relation and i am an Accountant ( Self Employee ) and LIC advisor ( Consultant ) ...and Star Health Medical Insurance Advisor... upper middle class family..my hobbies are Listening Music watching cricket and movies with friends.. 
     
    EXPERIENCE OF 8 Yrs 
     
    Income...540000/- Yearly 
    Self Employee ... 
    I have business of.. 
    Post:- 
    1) LIC of India Consultant  
    2 ) Accountant ( Self Employee ) 8 Parties Accounts work 
    3) Star Health Medical Insurance Advisor) 
    

    About his Family

    my one sister nd one brother nd mom and dad.. 
    Mom :- House Wife 
    Dad:- Fancy Items shop 
    Elder Brother:- Ables Coaching  job in Pvt Sector ( Unmarried)  
    Younger Sister :- A Level and B.A Complete ( Unmarried)

    Education

    schooling complete in 2005...From Centre public senior Secondary school...Kota 
    B.Com Complete in 2008..From University of kota ( Commerce Collage)
    

    Occupation

    Accountant :- 8 Parties ( Firm ) Accounting Work Self Employee in Private Sector , LIC of India consultant and Star Health Medical Insurance Advisor...Experience 8 Yrs ...
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Central Public Senior Secondary School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Commerce College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Vasuda Electronics Agency... Ahuja Light Store... and others and LIC of india

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Rangwani

    • Gothra

      Matta

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kota, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourites : Ramaiya Vastavaiya 2013 Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : All Special Foods without oil .. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa ... Dubia...Australia... Peris...London.. Kullu Manali...Singapore... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Understading ...Caring & Loveble....

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmednagar, Ajmer, Akola, Aligarh, Alwar, Ambala, Amethi, Amritsar, Anand, Baleshwar, Banswara, Baran, Bareilly, Barmer, Baroda/Vadodara, Beawar, Bharatpur, Bhavnagar , Bhilai, Bhilwara, Bhiwandi, Bhiwani , Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Bhuj , Bikaner, Bundi, Burhanpur, Chandigarh, Chittorgarh, Damoh, Dausa, Dewas, Dharmsala, Dhule, Dwarka , Etah , Etawah, Gandhidham, Ganganagar, Gangapur City, Godhra , Gonda, Gorakhpur, Guna, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Haridwar, Hissar , Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Jabalpur, Jagadhari, Jagraon, Jaipur, Jalgaon , Jalore , Jalpaiguri , Jam Nagar , Jamkhandi , Jamshedpur, Jawai, Jehanabad, Jhansi, Jodhpur, Junagarh, Kalyan, Kandla, Kanpur, Karauli, Karnal , Katni, Kicha, Kishanganj, Kolhapur, Kota, Makrana, Malegaon, Mathura, Meerut, Modi Nagar , Mohali, Muzaffarnagar, Nadiad, Nainital, Nanded, Nashik/ Nasik, Nawagoan, Neemuch, Pali, Panipat, Patan, Patiala, Patna, Puri , Rae Bareli, Raipur, Rajkot, Ranchi, Ratlam, Rewari , Sangli, Satna, Sawai Madhopur, Serampore, Shimla, Shirdi, Shivapuri, Sikar, Sirsa, Srinagar, Sundernagar, Surat, Tirupati , Tonk, Udaipur, Udhampur, Ujjain, Ulhasnagar, Valsad, Vapi, Varanasi, Vidisha

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Sindhi, Sindhi Amil, Sindhi Baibhand, Sindhi Bhatia, Sindhi Larai, Sindhi Larkana, Sindhi Rohiri, Sindhi Sahiti, Sindhi Sakkhar

    • Mother tongue

      Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Com, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Financial Services/Accounting, Student

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kot, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 11, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles