1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURW2853 - Share his profile
    ZURW2853
    • ZURW2853

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZURW2853 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • BHM
    • New Delhi
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi 
    I am a hospitality & retail professional currently working at a managerial sales position for one of the most reputed technology brand/company  
     
    Part of small, happy family consisting of 5 1 members.  
    true DELHITE to the core & settled in new delhi all my life.  
     
    Father is a retired freelance facilities consultant & my mom is a homemaker 
    Younger sister is a scholar in economics(h) from HansRaj college, du currently working in a finance firm in gurgaon. 
    Paternal aunt (bua) is an integral part of the family & is like a second mom to me & my sister. we have a pet dog whom we all love dearly. 
     
    Describing Myself: 
     
    * Easy to go & fun loving  
    * Practical & Logical towards all aspects of my life  
    * Not good at religious acts but neither an atheist as well  
    * Absolute foodie @ heart & an amazing cook (or so I m told) 
    * Geek/Nerd with great interest in technology, automobiles & entertainment 
    * Love to Travel & always looking forward to the next getaway/vacation 
    * Socially active but not a party animal (prefer a cozy evening with friends instead) 
    * Friends are big part of my life & spend most time with them after family  
     
    I am looking for a suitable companion with whom I can share good & tough times of our life ahead.   
    

    About his Family

    Father is a retired freelance facilities consultant & my mom is a homemaker  
    younger sister is a scholar in economics(h) from hansraj college, du currently working in a finance firm in gurgaon.  
    paternal aunt (bua) is an integral part of the family & is like a second mom to me & my sister. we have a pet dog whom we all love to death

    Education

    * BHM in Hospitality & Retail Management done from IHM - Hyderabad affiliated to NCHMCT. IGNOU 
    * MBA - PGDBM from Symbiosis distance learning (2 semesters),  
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Zonal Manager (North) for one of the most loved technology brand across the World: 
    * Joined back in 2010 & growing along with organisation for the past 6+ years  
    * Have been a Exceptional Performer & promoted back in 2011,2013 & 2016 
     
    Currently being mentored with Top Management Executive within the organisation & aim to move towards Marketing & Demand Generation within next 2 years
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BHM

    • School Name

      BBPS

    • UG Degree

      BHM

    • UG College

      Institute of Hotel Mgnt. & Catering Tech.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, House Music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Gadgets, AutoCar, T3, Outlook Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    BBT,Modern Family, Friends, HIMYM, Two & Half Men, Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai, Byomkesh Bakshi, Blackish, Breaking Bad, Hells Kitchen, MasterChef Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : The Prestige,Dark Knight, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Continental, Mediterranean, Chinese, Italian, Mughlai, Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hawaii, Bahamas, Australia, Vegas, Maldives, Seychelles, Mauritius & many more Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Sindhi

    • Education

      BHM, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 08, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles