1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVV5937 - Share his profile
    ZUVV5937
    • ZUVV5937

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUVV5937 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 51, 5' 4"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am widowed, Physic looks like 40-45yrs, slim and very fair, simple and caring, hard working, middle class person Value Humanity NOT Money. Staying in Parental/independent DDA flat in South Delhi with my two sons, elder 25 years old completed Engineering and looking for suitable job, younger 19 year old doing Graduation from Delhi University.  
     
    Family says a Partner is most required in your old age not only for care but to company each other. Life alone is very painful when kids move ahead in their career and life.   
    In person I know all house work like full cooking and all house hold work.  
    I am not dependent on any one for routine home activities nor financially. 	 
    I am working with LIC of India as Insurance Advisor.  At this age, after long Hard Life, I wish to relax and spend time with my partner. So I am looking for Unmarried or Issue less girl, whether she wishes to work or not after marriage is purely her choice & also I am ready to relocate if she is in Govt. Job and if job is not transferable. I want very smart partner with a very good nature, soft spoken, sweet voice, loving, caring, very fair, slim and smart. My expectations are very high because of my wife. Don't know will get like her or not.  
      
    I was in business till 2010. My wife was Teacher and life was going very smooth and happily till year 2010. She was very nice and very charming, hard working and made our home a happy home. Very smart, Intelligent, down to earth, always cared of all of us. My loving wife passed away after a long illness. Suddenly in year 2010 she got a diabetic attack and multiple complications started. That time I stopped my business to take care of her and our school going children. I devoted full time in her treatment and routine house work. Myself and our both side families did all possible measures for her treatment. She improved but after five years of illness one black day we lost her due to heart attack.      
     
    Note : 
    In last two months I have seen so many profiles and received so many invitations but feel bad that most of the women who wish to marry at the age of 40+ divorcee, widowed even few never married women don’t bother about a good life partner. Most of them are behind money, what package man is getting, property, car, etc etc… They want to marry just to enjoy royal life with man’s money not with man. Seriously, they are not looking for honesty, reliability, trustworthiness.  
    So my serious Note, Pls Excuse those who need Financial Partner NOT a honest, caring and loving Life Partner According to me at this age, genuine person need only a very good life partner who be with all time, love and take care for rest of life.

    About his Family

    Staying in Parental/independent DDA flat in South Delhi with my two sons,

    Education

    Graduate from Delhi University
    

    Occupation

    I am working with LIC of India as Insurance Advisor.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      DU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      LIC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sindhi

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    I am widowed living with my two sons in South Delhi(New Delhi) I am 68kg, 5.3" very fair body slim looks like 40-45+ So I prefer Very Fair/Fair and Slim, Soft spoken respects for elders loving and caring Rest I will make her the way I want her to be... '

    • Age

      40 to 51 Years

    • Height

      4' 6" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Sindhi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 23, 1965

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles