1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    Andy_Rex - Share his profile
    • Andy_Rex

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Andy_Rex Last Online 20-Apr-17
    • 41, 5' 11"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Canada
    • Research Professional
    • Christian, Born Again
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a Born-Again baptized Christian with high values, wheatish complexion, tall with above-average looks, employed as a Research Professional in a Multi-Domain/Healthcare/Pharma Research company in Toronto, Canada.  I am an academic to the core, from India's best medical college and did my masters, PGDCA, and other pro certifications in Bangalore. 
    My interests are playing chess (in tournaments, with the computer, and online.  I'm ranked 35th in the State of Karnataka in chess), taking part in quizzes, listening to music mostly gospel, pop, rock, grunge, dance, and retro, reading, travelling, driving, biking, walking, spending time with my pets (I love cats and dogs), and watching acclaimed movies and TV documentaries.

    About his Family

    My late dad, an engineer and management professional from The IIMs and Leeds University, UK, was Principal of an engineering college and later an ISO 9000 institute, was also Head of the Dept of Marketing Training in a large Govt. PSU.  Thus, I have had the opportunity to live in many cities in five states in south India including Goa. Mom is a headmistress and board member in a family-owned school in Bangalore. 
    I have 2 younger brothers, the first a Business Analyst in Capgemini and the second a Program Manager in Microsoft, and a sister, an airlines professional, is a Teacher in an International school in Abu Dhabi, UAE.


    M.Sc.(microbiology), PGDCA


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Holy Cross

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Christian Medical College

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for a God-fearing, good-looking, educated, intelligent, sensitive, mature, caring Christian girl, preferably Tamil-speaking or south Indian, who is commited to marriage and believes in its sacredness.

    • Age

      27 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Christian, Jewish

    • Sect


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 28th Sep, 2016