1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYX2353 - Share his profile
    • ZTYX2353

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTYX2353 Last Online 26-Mar-17
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • M.Sc, Other, BSc nurse
    • Chennai
    • Teacher
    • Christian, Pentecost
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Praise the lord, welcome. Let me introduce myself.   i was a professional nurse, later understood call of God started my theological career and did  masters in divinity bible college (3 years) and worked as a lecturer in kerala  . For better ground, now doing my further studies masters in theology which is sort of a M.phil. At present living in Bangalore for studies, looking for a person who is in interested in ministry and push me deeper into it. looking for my rib bone, if you fell it is there. let me know, praying that Gods hand will be on this, thanks for stoping by. shalom God bless. 

    About his Family

    Traditionally we are from CSI background, Presently I don't have parents, I am living with my sister who is working in cognizant, we have our own apartment in Chennai near Thambaram.


    Did my Bsc nursing, and later studies Masters in Divinity (Bible college) and now doing my Masters in Theology in biblical studies learning both the biblical languages (Hebrew and Greek) which is like M.phil and on the process to begun Doctrate.


    I worked as a nurse for about 4 years, after my bible college worked as a lecturer in Trivandrum. Presently doing my college 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Hindustan Bible Institute and College

    • PG College

      Bible college (Masters in Theology)

    • Other UG Degree

      BSc nurse

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Bible college

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Apostolic fellowship tabernacle, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Taking care of pets
    Desired Partner

    Height about 5.2, studies minimum UG degree or PG, No problem work after marriage and who can understand ministry and be my backbone to establish Kingdom of God.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children


    • Country

      India, Canada, United States, Australia

    • State/City

      Chennai, Bangalore, Coimbatore, Mumbai, New Delhi, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Solapur, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Dehradun

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Born Again, Anglo Indian, CSI, Evangelical, Pentecost, Nadar, Protestant, Catholic, Christian: Others, Catholic : Roman, Mangalorean, Marthomite

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Hindi-Delhi, Malayalam, Kannada, Telugu, English, Marathi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.A, M.Ed, M.Phil, Ph. D, B.Sc, M.E/M.Tech, M.Sc, M.Pharma, B.Ed, MDS, B.Com, BCA

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Nurse, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Businessperson, Self Employed, Sportsperson, Teacher, Banking Professional, Software Professional, NGO/Social Services, Admin, Engineer - Non IT, Agriculture/Dairy, Govt. Services, BPO/Customer service, Others

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Feb, 2017