1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    URV6290 - Share his profile
    URV6290
    • URV6290

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    URV6290 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 42, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Chennai
    • Businessperson
    • Christian, Protestant
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a single person.  I am Jay Jay Yes, coming from Christian community. I am waiting for my divorce. But can’t get it.  I am cheated by my wife family. But they are not accepting their mistakes. But my families members are don’t own up my divorce. Then I come out from my family at last 6 {six} years. After my family members are not accept my second marriage. I have one son in 7 years old.  And my families members are don’t come my second marriage.    Like that 35 only. Then Right now I am living a life in lonely, whose are come to accept my current stage. I am very happy to that time. After   whose, she is a QUEEN of my life. But I am searching a Gove’t job PROFILE. Whose are ready to join with me? 	         .I am waiting for my  Divorce. But I am live a life for lonely. My family members or not accept my second marriage. then I come out from my family. who's are don't come to my marriage. who.s like my profile please come to touch me.       I am a graduate. now i working in a B.M in pvt company. now i living in lonely. i have 5 sisters and 2 brothers, eider brother is settled in U.S.A. all are married. now i getting 35,000/ per month.  i am expect in govt job bride. Now I desired to relocate in USA, Singapore, united emirates.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    I am completed my MBA in Finance.now run finance service
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      LFHS.school.

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Govt. College

    • PG College

      Annamalai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Orthodox

    • Family based out of

      Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Bird watching
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Politics
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : Specially in NV Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 43 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      Yes, living together

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Chennai, Chidambaram, Chinglepet , Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Coimbatore, Cuddalore, Erode, Kalpakkam , Kanchipuram , Kanniyakumari, Kodaikanal, Kumbakonam, Madurai, Nagercoil, Nagore, Neyveli , Ooty , Pondicherry, Pudukkottai, Rajapalayam , Salem, Sivakasi , Thanjavur, Tiruvannamalai

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, CSI, Protestant

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Dark

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Oct, 2016