1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTY0099 - Share his profile
    ZXTY0099
    • ZXTY0099

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZXTY0099 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 34, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • United States Virgin Islands
    • Security Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Iyengar
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     It is hard to describe oneself in just a few lines, but that is the world we live in, so here goes. 
     
    Short version: 
    You must be either an Iyengar or an Iyer and a strict vegetarian (no egg), be nice to my parents and be able to logically discuss differences that will arise without getting emotional. If that is okay, please read on :) 
     
    Longer version: 
    I work in Seattle, Washington as a Security Engineer. In other words, I am a white-hat hacker who tells people where their software is broken and help them fix it. Doing my work well is very important to me. I would consider my life a success if I can retain the enthusiasm to keep learning till I die, even if I never master a single thing. I would love it if my potential wife is of this mindset as well. 
     
    In my free time, I love to read and write. I do not necessarily have a specific preference in books, other than it should not be too superfluous. Ideally, it should make me think a little. I keep multiple blogs that I update on a periodic basis. I will not bore you with its details just now ;) - if you like my profile there will be plenty of time to talk about all that. I enjoy experimenting in the kitchen with all kinds of cuisine and am a fairly decent cook. Largely I tend to cook Indian food. I do not have a specific preference though, nor am I picky - If its vegetarian, edible and not spoiled I will eat it :) 
     
    What else? I try and volunteer with different organizations, mainly to learn new things all the time - while at the same time hopefully be of help to people who may need it. I also love indoor rock-climbing and spend a couple of days a week climbing and pushing myself. Even if we do not ever talk, you should try it out - it is a very cool sport. Really, I am a very simple guy overall - if you are honest, calm, talk straight and can logically discuss problems that arise - I would be very interested in talking to you. Everything else comes after that and I am very flexible. Oh and you must get along with Mom and Dad - that is super important. 
     
    Just one thing though, I do like to talk with people before saying yes or no. In other words, I will NOT decide after looking at a photograph and the families agreeing :). I would just like us to talk freely, and not set an artificial time limit before arriving at a decision. 
     
    That is enough of me talking about myself though. If you do not like what you see, that is fine - all the best in your search. If you do like something though, I suggest you get in touch - maybe it will work. We can always say no after talking ;).

    About his Family

    My father retired from MTNL and my mother is a Freelance Content Writer. My parents live in Navi Mumbai.

    Education

    BE (Information Technology) - Vidyalankar Institute of Technology
    

    Occupation

    I work for a private company in Seattle as a Security Engineer on a H1B visa.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Sacred Heart Boys High School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Vidyalankar Institute Of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Security Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Private Company in Seattle

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Vadagalai

    • Gothra

      Kaudilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Naithraba Kashyaba

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 61 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Atlas Shrugged - Ayn Rand Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sports, Cooking, Discovery, National Geographic Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Football, Chess, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Fast food
    I Cook : Mostly Indian food, open to eating everything vegetarian though Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Nothing specific but I enjoy exploring cultures of different places Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    - Comes from a peaceful family who do not fight amongst themselves - Pure vegetarian (no egg please) - No smoking, drinking or other vices - Modern and not overly religious - Calmly debates differences in opinion - Has a desire to learn and improve life-long

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 29, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles