1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYW1268 - Share his profile
    ZZYW1268
    • ZZYW1268

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZZYW1268 Last Online today
    • 31, 6' 3"
    • M.S. (Engineering)
    • Australia
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Iyer
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I would describe myself as fun-loving, well educated, good looking tall guy having a modern outlook built on strong traditional values. If I have to pick a few words that would describe me, then it will be sociable, cosmopolitan, smart, ambitious, compassionate and responsible. I belong to a Brahmin family (Iyer), born and brought up Chennai and currently residing in Sydney as a Permanent Resident of Australia. 
     
    I am a Structural Engineer by profession, currently working in a well-established engineering firm in Sydney, Australia. Previously I have worked in Miami, USA (deputation) and also in Singapore. Regarding my education, I did my MS in Structural Engineering from University of Cardiff, United Kingdom. I am an extrovert, love travelling and have visited quite a number of countries and will look forward to go for some more in the near future.  
     
    Looking forward to share my life with a beautiful, tall girl who will value commitment, honour and respect. Will be nice if she is modern, good in english, conservative in views, knows her role as a woman in a family, loves travelling and can quickly adjust to foreign environment. I am open to alliance from Brahmins from all places in India. Please have a picture before you contact me.  
     
    Family details: 
    Both my parents are Tamil Brahmins (Iyer). My father was born in Delhi and brought up in Bhopal and my mom from Chennai. My father works as a consultant to advertising agencies and my mom was a house wife. Unfortunately my mom  passed away in 2009 and my dad passed away in 2015.  
     
    Grand father: V. Raghunathan, Captain in the Army, Gazette officer, BHEL, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh.  
    Grand mother: R. Janaki, was a house wife. 
    My brother is working with Taj hotels in Chennai. My brother got married in 2014 but his marriage has run into a rough patch at the moment.  
     
    If you think you strike in resonance with my profile or need any particular information, then please get in touch. 
     
    

    About his Family

    Family details: 
    Both my parents are Tamil Brahmins (Iyer). My father was born in Delhi and brought up in Bhopal and my mom from Chennai. My father works as a consultant to advertising agencies and my mom was a house wife. Unfortunately my mom  passed away in 2009 and my dad passed away in 2015.

    Education

    MS from University of Cardiff, United Kingdom
    

    Occupation

    Structural Engineer, currently working in Sydney, Australia
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Iyer

    • Gothra

      Bharadwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Pop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 11, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles