1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYY8378 - Share his profile
    ZZYY8378
    • ZZYY8378

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZZYY8378 Last Online 17-Nov-16
    • 36, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Tiruchirapalli
    • Journalist
    • Hindu, Brahmin Iyer
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     first of all thank u for visiting my profile.  
    Iam a simple fun loving guy, teetotaller, with sense of humour,  iam straight forward person with open minded. i got a girl friend. shocked? yes. it is none other. its my mom. my family is nuclear(me and my mom).father expired long ago. My schooling was in vestry convent in trichy. i have completed masters in marketing management.Degree is just a qualification. iam a journalist.Interested in writing. Written many stories - articles in magazines. Worked in dinamalar as a sub editor for 8 years. I love movies, especially horror, thriller, and cricket and news enthusiast. short tempered. but wont lose temperament. talkative, have high dreams about my future.  
     
     Iam open to all brides who love the way iam. Orphan and brides without parents can also contact me. Bride should be ready to adopt a everyday happy and romantic life with supporting my mom in kitchen and family values. No dowry expectations. Ready to share marriage expenses too for poor brides.  
     
    Hey a happy news...Plan to start a own magazine. process is ongoing...  
     
    If u expect double bed room own flat, car, huge salary package, professionally qualified..settling abroad..then sorry..you are at a wrong place. but if u expect, a day to day humour, entertaining life, unconditional love, trust, freedom to be wat u are, and a matured man with moral qualities means yes you are at a right place ! 
     
    thanks for reading my blabbering with patience : D            Wishes for your search..

    About his Family

    my mother is working as a nurse for a private hospital

    Education

    master of marketing management
    

    Occupation

    journalist
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      vestry school trichy

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Annamalai University

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Journalist

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      New tech today

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      iyer-brahacharanam

    • Gothra

      koundinyam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      trichy

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Film-making, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Desired Partner

    god fearing, lovable girl. income-occupation dont mind. expecting a good life partner to share all.

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 9"

    • Income

      No Income

    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Trinchinopoly, Tamil Nadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 01, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles