1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZY3919 - Share his profile
    ZTZY3919
    • ZTZY3919

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZTZY3919 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 38, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Let me start with my professional background. I'm an Electronics engineer from BITS, Pilani, used to work for Microsoft Corporation as a Technology Architect. Post my stint in Microsoft I chose to go down the entrepreneurial path and co-founded a software company developing smart phone applications and ran the company for a little over two years. I've currently taken up a senior management position in a large MNC. I've been in the software industry for 16 years and have also worked with GE, Philips and MindTree in the past.  
      
    Having been born and brought up in Bangalore, I've been infused with good cosmopolitan values and have had the opportunity to mingle with and understand diverse cultures. I've grown up in an extremely liberal environment in a family that comprises senior professionals who excel in their respective fields.Having studied in the best convent schools in Bangalore, I've learnt the importance of carrying yourself with dignity and am well versed in social practices and common etiquette.  
      
    I do believe that life is a continuous learning experience and meant to be lived to the fullest. There are still so many things I need to accomplish and do in life - travel the world, learn film making, dancing, languages (French,Spanish, German, Dutch and Portuguese top the list!), cooking, and the list goes on. I'm really passionate about movies and enjoy a wide variety of films ranging from action, thriller and sci-fi to documentaries, history and drama. I\'m also a real foodie and enjoy a wide range of Indian and international cuisine, though an occasional bite of typical street food is also something I quite enjoy. I do strive to strike a fine balance between my professional and personal life since I genuinely believe that it is our interests and extracurricular activities that completes us as people and contributes to a fulfilling life.  
      
    I've been married once, but the marriage didn't work out due to certain differences in lifestyles and beliefs. The divorce was based on mutual consent and we parted ways on amicable terms in June 2012. I believe that everything in life happens for a reason and I have no regrets whatsoever. My first marriage taught me a lot of things - it made me more mature, more understanding, and most of all, more of a man.  
      
    Neither me nor my family believe in distinction based on caste, sub-caste, sect or mother tongue, what's important to us is compatibility and values. We also do not believe in horoscope matching but  1.04 pm at Bangalore. 
      
    Wish you all the best in your search!

    About his Family

    We are a liberal family with modern views and perspectives. We value ethics, integrity, hard work and honesty above all else and are looking for a family with the same values. We are a relatively affluent family with roots in Chennai but settled in Bangalore for over 60 years so we consider ourselves Bangaloreans. I\'m an only child and lost my father when I was two years old. Mom\'s a doctor who held a very senior position in the Government and headed a World Bank project. She now works for a global super specialty hospital chain in a senior management position. Dad was an ENT specialist. Grandfather held a top management position in the Bosch Group. My aunt is a writer (Ph.D.) and a visiting professor in leading universities. We are a highly educated family of professionals and looking for someone from a respectable family background. We are a very down to earth family with simple tastes and desires, we understand the value of money and do not believe in lavish or extravagant living.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Birla Institute of Technology and Science BITS Pilani

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BITS, Pilani)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Jain

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 15, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles