1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYT6309 - Share his profile
    ZUYT6309
    • ZUYT6309

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUYT6309 Last Online 14-Mar-17
    • 26, 6' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Clean habits, no smoking, no drinks, no girl friends, vegetarian. 
    Focused in studies and career growth. Voracious reader. Regular visitor to gymn, plays basketball (ht is 6ft 3 inches) and athletic body.  
    Health conscious and vigorously moves ahead to reach the top level in management;  likes to take difficult tasks for execution; likes traveling. With parents (central govt employees) he visited and lived in many parts of India and in Bhutan. Schooling in army school and Kendriya Vidyalaya. BE from NIT, Trichy, MBA from XLRI, Jamshedpur.  Works in supply chain management line in GlaxoSmithKline ltd (gsk) and completed one year training. campus selection at XLRI in 2015. Now he is drawing take home salary of Rs. 1 lakh per month (after deductions like IT, PF etc).   
    Fond of North Indian vegetarian dishes, Hindi movies. Polite and calm. Prefers to listen more than talking.

    About his Family

    Father (V. Srinivasan) is retired Deputy Director General in Geological Survey of India. Retired from Chandigarh in Dec 2015. 
    Mother is PGT (Commerce) Regular teacher in Kendriya Vidyalaya.  
    Both parents are living at Chennai. 
     brother also studied in Army School, Kendriya Vidyalaya and completed BE from NIT and MBA from XLRI, Jamshedpur. He is now Deputy General Manager in Aditya Birla Group at Bangalore. He is married and his wife (who is BE) lives with him at Bangalore, left the job at Infosys and preferred to remain as house wife.

    Education

    Schooling in Army School and Kendriya Vidyalaya. 
    BE from NIT, trichy (Production Engineering) 
    MBA from XLRI, Jamshedpur (Business Management) 
    Now working in Supply Chain Management in GSK, Gurgaon, Delhi. Campus selection in 2015 at XLRI. Completed one year training given by GSK.
    

    Occupation

    Now in GlaxoSmithKline Ltd (GSK) in Supply Chain Management line at Gurgaon, Delhi. After completing one year training,
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      NIT, Trichy

    • PG College

      Xavier Labour Relations Institute, Jamshedpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      GlaxoSmithkline Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Iyer Vadama

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Recently to SE Asia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The girl should be religious, educated, descent, healthy with excellent ethical and moral values and from a descent family background. No need to be employed. I like my life partner to live with me wherever I am posted. At present Gurgaon, Delhi. However if she is interested to get a job, she can do so at the place where I am working. Or she can work freelance from home. I will give all assistance and encouragement to her. My job is primary and her job (if she prefers to work, to avoid boredom) will be supplementary. This arrangement can make the family strong and happy. My parents will insist to go for \"Pre-marital Medical Check\" both me and the girl together at the same time after finalizing the relationship with the girl\'s family and before marriage. This is good for the girl and for me.

    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Malayalam

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, B.Ed, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, BPO/Customer service, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, , Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, , Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Self Employed, Software Professional, Student, Teacher, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Poona,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 01, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:03 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles