1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZT6671 - Share his profile
    • ZWZT6671

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWZT6671 Last Online 31-Oct-16
    • 33, 5' 11"
    • BBA
    • Bangalore
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Dear prospective Bride, 
    I have provided a brief intro about me and a description of what I'm looking for in a girl. This will help you pre-assess yourself with my requirements before you contact me.I am a event manager in an Events company based outta Bangalore. ( prior to this, I was with Amazon, wipro, Frout Infosys and Fleming Gulf). 
    My father "was" a manager in Reserve Bank of India and mother is a retired house wife. I am the only son and I live with a Great Dane (Casper - 9 yrs old now). 
    I come from a well-educated family (and relative circle), spent the majority of my childhood in Mumbai and so, consider myself to be fluent in Hindi. That said I'm most comfortable in English. I speak Tamil at home. I am fluent in kannada, Tamil, Telegu, marathi also. I love learning new languages and new things...I am a spiritual person who loves word play and a devotee to humour. I do not discriminate between religions and castes. I am simple, straightforward, truthful and flexible. I love service to humanity and animals. I am interested in Metaphysics and in astrology to some extent. I do love Gaming and do some physical exercise on a daily basis. 
    So, here is what I'm looking for:Someone spiritual, affectionate and simple .Respects/accepts all religions and castes. Should give importance to staying physically and mentally fit. Should be compassionate and helpful, prefer nature lover. Not too traditional or too liberal mindset (and the same goes for his family members). Should be a motivated person with regards to all aspects of life. Financial stability is lesser important and emotional maturity is preferred. Given the work condition and timings, should have sufficient time to spend with partner on a daily basis and/or during weekends. Sociable. Also, looking towards a co-operate to a very simple (non-materialistic) wedding and to lead a simple lifestyle after marriage. 
    Good Luck finding your match :) Ciao. Grazie!

    About his Family

    Iyengar Hundu Brahmin from Bombay-Bangalore culture.  
    Living with mother who was an accountant general in AGIS office Madras and father was a manager at RBI.


    BBM marketing


    Working as an Assistant Manager at an Events Company.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    friends , how i met your mother , discovery channel. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Desired Partner

    Hey reader, I would prefer if you were,Simple yet lively , carries a decent personality, loves word plays+good music and healthy. If u ain't any of the above, it still is totally fine :)

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Tamil, Kannada, English

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 16, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles