1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRZ3315 - Share his profile
    ZVRZ3315
    • ZVRZ3315

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVRZ3315 Last Online 27-Nov-16
    eAdvantage
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Chennai
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Senguntha Mudaliyar
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A detailed list just to catch up with some of your time to think and decide. Somethings may be childish, but, posted for better understanding. 
     
    I\'m a charming person with good sense of humour; talkative; keep my surrounding lively; keep myself cool; practical; and, I mingle with everyone easily. I love driving; mangoes (especially when my granny peels the skin off and cut it into pieces and give); curd rice with sliced mango pickles; fond of eggs; hits the gym once a year to make sure it is not shifted and sure to reduce the additional weight gained; not a time-keeper but does my job on time; plays volley ball and carrom (real-time), chess (online); gardening (but due to space constraint, couldn\'t afford at present); watch short-films on Youtube when I am down; not a ramp-walk model but definitely above average; outspoken; like to hang out with friends; etc. 
     
    As far, I have come across different Bride profile, I have consolidate the most expected things from the Groom and had given my answers, I know no guy can fulfil a Girls demand as the Book, \"How to Win a Girl 100%\", is still not written, I am sure every Bride\'s father will accept it. I will make sure that her Needs are fulfilled even if not her Wants. 
     
    Basically my Mom is searching for a Princess as she don\'t have one, but since the Princess is going to be my wedded wife, Horoscope match is a must for my Mom, well that\'s how most arranged marriage works, whereas Mutual Love, Care, Friendship, Understanding and little bit of Personality (trust me, that\'s the very first face I am going to wake up seeing everyday) and lastly the Character, to which, I am going to Live the Rest of My Life. 
     
    Hope this gives you an idea of whether I am \"The Groom\" or not, if yes, do drop in a message to proceed further. For rest, your Perfect Groom is out somewhere, GOOD LUCK with your search :-)

    About his Family

    We are a family of 4 - Myself, My Mom, Younger Brother and Grand Mother (Maternal Grandma) staying in our own flat in Kelambakkam. 
     
    Father - No more (means we are not aware of the whereabouts of him, mom and dad are separated in the year 1994). Mother, working in a Private Auditing Firm from 1994. Brother is working in Tata Consultancy Services, TRIL/Siruseri for the past 6years. Me and my brother are single parent children\'s and we are proud of our Mom, being a Single parent she had raised us to this level in this society. For further more details, please do contact me. I am ready for any open discussion/clarifications. 
     
    Maternal Uncle, working as EE in TNEB. We discuss all family matters with him before coming to any conclusion. Uncle and his family stays in Virugambakkam in their own flat.

    Education

    Completed my Bachelor\'s Degree in Civil Engineering from one of the Anna University Affiliated College in the year 2006 and working since then.
    

    Occupation

    For the past 3 years associated with the Pioneer Housing Finance Institution (HDFC Limited).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Bharath Institute of Science and Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      HDFC Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sengunthar

    • Gothra

      Siva

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Volleyball, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    Desired Partner

    In short, I am blessed with a Caring and a Happy Family. I expect my Queen, who does love to be in such an environment and keeps the families momentum at the same level, in addition to her family joining our club.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Select

    • Drink

      Select

    • Complexion

      Select

    • Body Type

      Select

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Erode,TamilNadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 14, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles