1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAA6159 - Share his profile
    ZTAA6159
    • ZTAA6159

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZTAA6159 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Chennai
    • Marketing Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     In The Name of Allah, The Most Beneficent, The Most Merciful 
     
    Assalam Alaikum Warehamatullahi Wabarakatuhu 
     
    I am a REVERT MUSLIM - staying with my parents in Hyderabad, India. 
     
    Family of 5. i am the youngest one in my family. 
     
    Elder brother is in apparel industry (Gurgaon) and another one is working as it project manager (North Carolina) 
     
    Myself - A Digital Marketing Professional 
     
    * My Interests * 
     
    - Apart from Deen, my other interests are Geo-Politics and Digital Marketing 
     
    - Life is too short to accommodate large pool of other interests 
     
    - I believe in simplicity and love doing social activities (education for underprivileged children) 
     
    * Islam and Me * 
     
     -I have been reading about Islam for the last 4-5 years and taken shahadah 3 years back. 
     
    - For me islam = allah (s.w.t) + rasool (s.a.w) + holy quran + sunnah + 5 pillars of islam + 6 pillars of imaan 
     
    - Apart from above, i don't believe in anything else and do not follow any sect 
     
    - I am a believer now and would like to get married to a believing woman 
     
    * Marriage * 
     
    - Lastly, marriage is important in life and should not be delayed once perfect match is identified. 
     
    - Marriage is a part of life and not life itself.. 
     
    - Yet, as its sunnah and a good deed, one must get married :) 
     
    - Married or single - sole aim of our life is to convince and prove one's worth to our creator for an entry into Jannah... 
     
    Detailed discussion/parents involvement can happen once interest is accepted and contact is established. 
     
    If he has given me guidance surely he would connect me with my soul mate too and make my journey easy.... InshaAllah ! ! ! 
     
    May allah guide us to the right path....  
    Aameen | Sumaameen 
    Jazakallah khair

    About his Family

    Father Retired (1937 Born) and Mother Home Maker (1942 Born) 
     
    Eldest Brother in Gurgaon 
     
    Second Brother in North Carolina 
     
    Both sisters married 
     
    I am the youngest in my family

    Education

    PGDBA (Finance)
    

    Occupation

    Digital Marketing Professional
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DTEA - Delhi Tamil Education Association Senior Secondary School, Karol Bagh

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Symbiosis

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Tamil Nadu

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Allah is known through reasons Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Don\'t watch TV Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Curries Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a girl who is UNDERSTANDING, RELIGIOUS and FAMILY ORIENTED (ONE who can strike a balance between DEEN and DUNIYA). This LIFE is temporary and I need a RIGHT PARTNER who can take me closer to my CREATOR and in return I'll help my partner in achieving the same :). I look beyond the typical life cycle of getting married, having children, raising them up, marrying them off, adding wealth for them and so on...This is something everyone is doing...For me life is to serve others......to give something out of our resources (what our creator has provided us) to those who are not that fortunate like us...And I know it's the test for both (Haves and the have Nots). Wealthy to show GRATITUDE and Poor to have PATIENCE. I am willing to adopt a child also as it's a good deed and a chance to stand closely with the Prophet (P.B.U.H) on the “DAY OF JUDGEMENT”. I am ready to settle down with my partner anywhere in the world....What makes you unique in front of our CREATOR matters

    • Age

      26 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Hindi-Delhi, Malayalam, Kannada, Telugu

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Nov, 2016