1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARU6350 - Share his profile
    ZARU6350
    • ZARU6350

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZARU6350 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 42, 5' 6"
    • Other, B.Sc, bsc nautical sciences
    • Mumbai
    • Merchant Navy
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Annulled
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     dad passed away, mom home maker, sisters two of them got married n settled , one brother not married yet and living in Johannesburg . my first wife is living with the kids at her mother's place. i am living with my mom at my own house at nandyal town in andhra pradesh. i am interested in making more productive ventures in future as far as society is concerned. i want my wife to be a competent and loveable partner till we part this body. i am a vipaassana meditator now. good lucks to one and all.

    About his Family

    all are settled in their own professions and independant  from each other. so our family is well connected when need arises.

    Education

    B.Sc nautical sciences  FROM T.S. CHANAKYA, NEW BOMBAY AND  SAINIK SCHOOL KORUKONDA FROM ANDHRA PRADESH.
    

    Occupation

    MERCHANT NAVY. WORK ON MERCHANT OIL TANKER SHIPS.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      sainik school korukonda, ap

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      t.s. chanakya , navi mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      bsc nautical sciences

    • Occupation

      Merchant Navy

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      nandyal, andhra pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Reggae, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : first step is the last step by g.krishnamurthy, philosophy of love by dale carnegie Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    ipl, grandslams, soccer, paaduthaa theeyagaaa, big boss. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Favourites : scent of a woman, basic instinct, instinct, geethanajali, sundaraakaanda, mauna raagam, dil tho paagal hain, premadesam, fanaa, sirivennela, list goes on... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Hockey, Football, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : bhendi fry, byryani, chaaval daal, etc., Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    ireland, kerala, hill resorts. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she has to be independant and smart adviser to her husband and an ambitious ,active partner , a computer literate or a psycologist would enhance the compatibility. and most of all a very talkative and jovially gal would be a plus to me.

    • Age

      24 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Argentina, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Chile, China, Cuba, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, French Guiana, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greenland, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kenya, Latvia, Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Russia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Venezuela

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Buddhist, Jewish

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Oriya, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu, English, Foreign origin

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Air Hostess, Architect, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Defence, Doctor, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Govt. Services, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Scientist, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Oct, 2016