1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYA2465 - Share his profile
    ZTYA2465
    • ZTYA2465

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZTYA2465 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     this profile is created for my younger son, who got married in 2013 and unfortunately separated for 3months only. he had very sad experience in his past life and got divorced legally in jan 2015.ours is god fearing family and we need a girl who is god fearing and should be from traditional family knowing family values,love, caring etc. 
    about my son, he did his bachelors in mechanical engineering in 2006 and joined as a trainee engineer in2007 at chhattisgarh and stayed out of states in and around chhattisgarh and orissa from 2007 to 2013. after his marriage in 2013 he shifted to hyderabad in same organization and presenting working in the same organization. he is loving and caring and god feared and he want a girl very who should be god feared. 
    as for the family, i am the head of the family retired from army and i have 3 kids, elder son married and he along with his wife working in us as a software engineer. my younger son who already i explained in detail. my daughter completed his bachelors and ready to move to abroad for higher studies and my wife is home maker. 
    we are seeking for a girl who should be god fearing and down to earth.

    About his Family

    As for the family, I am the head of the family retired from Army and I have 3 kids, Elder son married and he along with his wife working in US as a software engineer. My younger son who already i explained in detail. My daughter completed his bachelors and ready to move to abroad for higher studies and my wife is home maker.

    Education

    Completed B.E in Mechanical engineering
    

    Occupation

    My son completed his bachelors in Mechanical Engineering
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Nehru Niketan Junior College, Tenali

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      S R K R Engineering College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Power Mech Projects Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Orthodox

    • Family based out of

      Tenali, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      20 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, Catholic : Roman, CMS, CSI, Evangelical, Pentecost, Protestant, Christian: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Telugu

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016