1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWR6839 - Share his profile
    • ZUWR6839

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUWR6839 Last Online 19-Apr-17
    • 24, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • California
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Christian, Others
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     looking for god fearing honest humble girl for my son who is content and happy with whatever god has blessed . i taught my son no drink or smoking and no sex before marriage and respect woman. fear of the god is beginning of wisdom. i am from hindu business family ( my dad had engineering colleges schools and industries ) and i turned all that and came to USA and very happy with simple life and happy with what ever god given and dont compare that I did not take my dad 150 crores property . happiness comes from being content and giving to others. my son volunteers in homeless  sheltors and resue mission in serving meals to unfortunate people. looking for a girl who has a kind heart. i prefer christian girl as i learnt from USA church how they serve people. My dad has build lot of temples nd build almost a 600 crore empire however I found kindness in giving not accumulating wealth .My son is a us citizen and looking for doctor as some one who takes care of spiritual health and also physical health ( like fitness). We are looking for Dentist or Medical profession doctor personal fitness ( not because she should be making money.. more who is focused on health ) . Character health are more important than wealth. We are not looking just educated humble god fearing and a heart to give and help people. We prefer if it is  a poor girl or an orphan even 
    Prefer simple middle class or a low income family prefer a god fearing christian girl l who will be happy with food shelter and appreciate blessings from God 
    My son has my dad intellegent and does not drink or smoke and kept my values of no pre martial sex or crossing the god given valuses  
    my son interests are reading and like to have intellegnet converasaion  and volunteering and looking for a kind warm hearted girl who believe in Love your god with all ur heart and Kind heart in giving and helping and volunteer to less fortunate people in world like woman shelter homeless shelter. I myself an mechanical engineer and working in a reputable company in USA and his dad hails from a business ( that got  Erynst young award and chief minstier award for his business ) 
    BUt my son is looking to settle in USA and he is a US citizen and like to have a family balance working for 8 hrs a day and spend rest with family in USA. He is a mechanical engineer and like to have a girl who like to sette in USA. Looking for Dentist or radiologist as his partner as he does not want his wife to work long hours and coming from a middle or low middle income family is also good. Not really looking for a rich girl just simple girl ..poor or an orphan girl would also be great 
    Praying for god to send a god fearing girl for my son' 

    About his Family

    1 brother who is in 12 th grade high shcoll


    Bachelors in Mech Eng. Pursuing Systems Engineering in MIT USA and Data Scientist from Harvard


    Currently persuing Systems Engineering from MIT and Data Analystics from Harvard Institue

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      United States

    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      19 to 24 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Parsi

    • Education

      BDS, MBBS

    • Occupation


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Feb, 2017