1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TYA4700 - Share his profile
    TYA4700
    • TYA4700

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    18
    TYA4700 Last Online 14-Nov-16
    • 36, 5' 7"
    • B.Sc, Other, BPT
    • Bangalore
    • Service Engineering
    • Christian, Protestant
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I’m a good IT SM consultant & Fluent German speaker .Family is a bit busy in their own lives .Father passed away in 2000 and mom is 80yrs(Super healthy) .we are loving family but don't get in to the nose of each other’s life. My siblings are very very elder to me and have enough elder children .I had never been a burden to anyone & lived my life under HiS Grace though i couldn't accomplish my passion to do research in line of my study. I honor Marriage and seeking good alliance as i wannu establish well in Christian Value system with beautiful wife from good family.I know my family's happiness is in my wife's smile & i love to keep it all the while but her high aspirations hinder my steps towards decision .I fear when i tally them with the insecure corporate world. If my Rib can be a Help, there can be a beautiful dawn in our lives

    About his Family

    We had deaf school established by my Father & Mom .It was supported by Germans for 30 years.My Father Late Mr .K.Kanakaraj was a good chruchman and well known elder in the city and chruch .My father Passed away in 2000 and my mom is now 80 yrs old.My Siblings are very very elder to me and are busy in their Life .We are loving God fearing family .No body bothers each others life .My brother is 15 years elder to me and is pasturing a CSI church in Beemunipadu in Andhra Pradesh..He has 2 sons .My elder Siste is 12 years elder to me and her husband is pasturing a Methodist church in Pune .She has two daughters.The Other Sister with her husband are working for Delhi public school in Riyadh.she too has two daughters.Im Living, working my way in IBM.

    Education

    BPT(Bachelors in Physiotherapy)
    

    Occupation

    GLOBAL CROSS TOWER SDM FOR KOHLS (ITIS domain) in IBM
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      St.Josephs School

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Krupanidhi College of Physiotherapy

    • Other UG Degree

      BPT

    • Occupation

      Service Engineering

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Spanish, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Rayalaseema Diocese CSI, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Volleyball, Bowling, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    My Lord said My Rib is made of High Level Integrity with Intelligence,Beauty and Prosperity...With an Angelic Grace on her Face and in her walk..Flowers Blossom at her Smile..Honey Drops in ears at her speech..Her voice sounds like a Blow out of a hallow Bamboo flute..10,000 koels together cannot make such a sweet sound ..So sweet would My Baby sound..With a Little Heart ..Full of HiS PaSSion.Slim and Slender like a Rose...When she Sways along with me..The Angelic crowd would Dance with Us in the best of their Splendor.God together in our PaSSion Melts together in HiS greatest Pleasure Heaven and Earth will Pass away but HiS Promise will never Pass away.

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Financial Services/Accounting, Actor/Model, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Corporate Communication, Customer Services, Businessperson, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, HR Professional, Software Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Healthcare Professional, Service Engineering, Teacher, Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Nov, 2016