1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRR7450 - Share his profile
    ZYRR7450
    • ZYRR7450

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZYRR7450 Last Online 27-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Mumbai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Besta
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there, Thank you for dropping by..  
     
    Can't do much to NOT seem like a boastful person telling things upfront here, but would like to throw in few words about myself: 
     
    I am the type of guy who can be very pleasing and virtuous once got to be known well(so I ve been told, not self proclaimed). I am also a Hardcore Movie buff, sport and music fondly, mildly humorous (in a witty sense) and let's-get-down-to-the-business-when-called-for guy. Having said so, I am committed to the idea of having a very happily jelled family with frequent and little family celebrations and bestowing sound financial security to my family and all those connected to me. 
     
    My plans: I am seeking to settle down in Mumbai / Bangalore by virtue of my current work profile of a team manager in Cognizant technology solutions. 
     
     
    My idea of fun: Travel to exotic destinations and/or pilgrimage locations, Long drives, weekend getaways, movies, Sunday brunches, late night, Hangout with friends, coffee shops, badminton,etc.  
     
    It goes without saying that I will strive in all capability to make my companion's life utmost comfortable and place her likes and interests prior to mine and hope to see her happy to be part of my life as described in the glimpses above. I expect to some extent compatibility with my family, motivation to the thought of fitness and spiritually inclination, if not respect the same.  
     
    All the best in your search!!!

    About his Family

    We are a telugu speaking kannadiga nuclear family hailing from Bangalore..  
    My father is from a town called Bellary and my Mom is native to Bangalore. My father was a consultant and my mom is a housewife. I have a sister who is unmarried and working in a social media company

    Education

    I ve completed my PG on 2012 and working since then.. I have plans to take up the FRM certification
    

    Occupation

    I started working since 2008 in Deutsche Bank and left the form in 2010 to pursue PG in Finance. After my PG and immense struggle due to job market crunch, I managed to earn a job at JP Morgan under a process called Financial control.  
     
    I left JP on April 2014 and been working with CTS since May14 for the client UBS bank. I was deployed in Pune for about 8 months and have been transferred here to Mumbai since a new facility in Powai has been commenced. 
     
    I am currently a team manager there and foresee myself to scale up the hierarchy..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Shreerang Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      SIES College of Arts, Science & Commerce

    • PG College

      MET Institute of Computer Sciences

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Cognizant Technologies Solutions

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kundanamaina

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Carnatic, Old film songs, Pop, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Not a huge fan of books but have read Amish's first two books of the Shiva trilogy. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    F.R.I.E.N.D.S., How I met your mother, Mahabharat Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Carrom, Weight training, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Latin American
    I Cook : Basic stuff like Dal/rice, variety of egg dishes(except egg masala), I ve tried Chicken curry which turned out okay..;) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Beach destinations like Hawaii, Maldives, Mauritius, Romantic ones like Venice, Paris.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I lack many things in myself and am looking forward to a partner who completes me, a compatible partner who will team up with me in all walks of life, a perfect friend who I would like to confide everything and likewise she does with me.. Mutual understanding in any circumstance is very important and hence would be happy if she's is calm, composed and is stop-think-act kind of person..

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Balija Naidu, Besta, Koli, Mogaveera, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Telugu, Kannada

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Banking Professional, Consultant, Customer Services, Doctor, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bangalore City, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 17, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles