1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYA0315 - Share his profile
    • ZUYA0315

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUYA0315 Last Online 18-Apr-17
    • 38, 5' 7"
    • B.Com
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Sri Vishnava
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am not simple. That is the last thing I will ever want to be. I am well mannered and polite though. 
    My friends adore me and look up to me, so I guess they see something good in me. I am extremely thankful for them. 
    I love music, movies, and books. I love everything creative. 
    I am your perfect companion whether you want to get out of house and loose yourself or whether you want to put your feet on the coffee table and binge watch your favorite TV series. 
    I love having long conversations about life, death, cosmos, psychology, theology, quantum mechanics, you get the idea.. 
    I am a little OCD about cleanliness. I am also a bit particular about what I wear, eat, or drink. But, I am known to compromise for the sake of my loved ones. 
    I have probably 25 years of experience in taking care of my loved ones, watching out for them, and fighting for them. 
    My parents are from Andhra Pradesh, but I was born and raised in UP. I work in Bangalore currently.

    About his Family

    My family consists of my father and brother, who live in Hyderabad. I lost my mother in 2012 due to prolonged illness.


    I do not have much to boast about academically. However, I am highly proficient in certain skills that are scarce in the industry.


    I have a rich experience of 11 years in technical writing, across some highly reputed MNCs. Over this period, I have also gained proficiency in skills like, business analysis, user experience design, and product management. I aspire to mould my career towards Product Management now. I was recently sent to the US for a training in Product Ownership.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    House Music, Techno, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics
    Favourites : Murakami, Steven Pinker Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Breaking Bad, Dare Devil, Stranger Things, Gotham, Flash, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Marco Polo, Supernatural Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Stanley Kubrick, David Lynch, Coen Brothers, Quentin Tarantino, Christopher Nolan, David Fincher Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Hmm.. It doesn't take much. A smile on the face and a spark in the eyes are more than enough to bring me down on my knees. On a serious note, I am seeking a life partner who has similar tastes and interests. Someone who has an open mind towards the opinions and ideas of other persons. Someone who can communicate her thoughts to me and understand me at the same level as I can. I speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Smiles, Eyebrows, and Faces.

    • Age

      33 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 06, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles