1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUW6037 - Share his profile
    ZUUW6037
    • ZUUW6037

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUUW6037 Last Online 19-Nov-16
    • 55, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, mba
    • Gurgaon
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a very simple spiritual positive thinker motivate inspirational cooperative helping nature briad minded social more highly qualified double mba graduation bsc industrial chemistry (hons) llb business english certificate course from cambridge london through british council if india hr professional supply chain administration control group professional worked for a branded 3 companies experience in hr finance cost control management distance learning logistics & vendor registrations indian & overseas companies working in a mnc with vast experience having market demand for jobs as on date can do law practice also already became & registered my name in iit alumni 100 advocates list in gurgaon delhi ncr region.both of my son's settled soft ware engineers independently living having financial stability & standing on their own no dependency for any financial assistance from my side.my wife demised last year due to cancer on 18 th may 2015 in delhi hospital we belong to warangal dust telangana state we both my demised wife & my self home town is warangal district of telangana she was computer teacher in delhi public school got best teacher award.and also she was teacher in brahma kumaris spiritual non financial institution organisation by unescorted unicef awarded world renowned spiritual university she was teacher when she was alive.regards

    About his Family

    all r educated family younger sister msc phd mba director in usa cancer institute hospital for the last 35 years younger brother bhel purchase head currently went on deputation for their bhel project in gujarat just elder to my brother is worked in Iraq & Saudi abroad for 5 yrs currently working for owaisi hospital in hyderabad telangana distance elder brother retired as sr personnel manager in hyderabad defence company elder sister husband retired as welfare officer in a state govt company second sister husband recently retired as central excise customs collector IRS.all the children of our families are all professionals settled in usa London Malaysia my elder son join IIM Bangalore in April coming session younger one may go shortly & may settle down in Poland.one of my own cousin brother studied in hyderabad dome masters dual degree from bits pilani rajasthan now declared as indo American Asian category top 50 he is in that list usa citizen. Regards 

    Education

    high school govt.markazi hanamkonda warangal .telangana.                                                         intermediate BPC Govt.junior college Hanamkonda Warangal telangana.                                                        B.Sc (Hons) Industrial chemistry ckmc warangal kakatiya university telangana.                                             Post graduation diploma in  Labour Law & Personnel management Institute of Management Himayath Nagar Hyderabad equivalent to MBA.                                                                                      LLB Bachelor of Legal Law Kakatiya university Warangal Telangana                                                               MBA (HRD) specialisation 3 year Master Degree IGNOU Delhi                                                                              Business English  Certificate Course Cambridge University London through British council of India.                                                            
    

    Occupation

    1 st service campus placement as Jr.Chemist Trainee for 8 months in A.P.Rayons pvt.ltd compsny  
    2nd organisation Universal Industries near berkhera industrial Area Ancillary of BHEL Bhopal Madhyan Pradesh 3rd organisation since 11th Dec 1985 to till date Maruti a suzuki India Limited worked in HR division distance learning Division Supply Chain Division Logistics Cost Control Management & right now in Supply chain Administration Control Group Team system process owner buyer for vendor registration for Indian & overseas all suppliers of Maruti a suzuki India Limited car Company at Gurgaon Vehicle plant Gurgaon sist Haryana across the plants. May be shortly transfered to VHR ( Vendor Human Resource Industrial Relations etc.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Govt Markazi high school Hanamkonda Warangal Telangana

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Kakatiya University

    • PG College

      institute of Management Hyderabad Telangana(P.G diploma in Labour Law &; Personnel Management Personnel Management IGNOU maidan gharhi New Delhi (MBA)HRD specialisation IGNOU

    • Other UG Degree

      mba

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Maruti Suzuki India Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Sub-caste

      vaishnav

    • Gothra

      gargeyasa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    No bar I any country no bar in any religion no bar in any city no bar in qualification designation & no bar in earning.no bar in anything only spiritual character should be good with humanity & moral values I am not after money it's a question of my life & vice versa question of my life partners life question in this no play no business no aconfirmation no politics no lies communication should be crystal clear with facts should be a practical &:should be good he/ she vice versa because life is very short do good & big things in that sort period.whatever profile required for my communication I have already displayed the sufficient information fir basically approach a person he/ she after knowing wach others likes dislikes hobbies & more about their desires ambitions targets goals in their life should be chat through my personal emails phone calls I cannot attend for any case only after chat through my personal e mails if I feel to go further with her go ahead th

    • Age

      25 to 40 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Agriculture/Dairy, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 08, 1961

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles