1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SAU6900 - Share his profile
    SAU6900
    • SAU6900

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    SAU6900 Last Online 28-Nov-16
    • 36, 5' 5"
    • MCA/PGDCA
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kamma
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, just wanted to give this information, as its important to let you know about me from every ground. 
    As a Good human-being, cool, lovable, caring, fun-loving guy, i can speak Telugu, Hindi and English fluently. I am a big dreamer and Senior Strategy Lead by profession working in Hyderabad and venturing out my own IT establishments. . Literally I am mad of my things. I believe in God as well as Human soul power.... My ultimate dream is - "after my death, God has to touch my shoulder and has to praise me that 'Kumar... you served my purpose of sending you onto the earth... you lived and led so many to live in a purposeful way'..... I need that touch finally".. I want my life should be uplifting people, representing and recognizing by the world. I am good singer and participated in many concerts during college days. I feel life is a given opportunity to show what we are professionally and personally. As time comes to plan for marriage, i thought of marrying a person who know the value of marriage more than me and who can replace my mother, father, sister, brother, wife and a great friend and mentor as i missed love from these many grounds or people as kept myself away from, due to my education and professional career. Generally, if we lost something in life, then only we will come to know the value of it. The one who lost it, will hold it tightly the next time. I am in search of MyLady who can become half of my soul. I believe she is also waiting for me from same perspectives. 
     
    Here, I have to add an issue which I forgot in my boyhood itself which i should discuss here. I got affected by Polio to my left leg at my 4 years of age. I walk very easily, fully independent  and there is no problem for any of my daily issues and even to my car driving and it is very partial disability as left leg slightly bends in inches to back when I walk. I never lost my confidence with this and it led me to plan my career in an efficient manner.

    About his Family

    Dad was an agriculturist and Mother is a home maker and 2 younger brothers are working.

    Education

    MCA
    

    Occupation

    I am mad of my things... am a dream driven.. started corporate career at the age of 21 years, worked in different esteemed competences, acquired a tremendous expertise and now venturing out my own establishments to flourish in IT enabled and oriented services in US,  Hyderabad and Bangalore.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Osmaniya University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      konangula

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped due to accident, Others, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films
    Desired Partner

    I need a Best friend in my life as my Wife. She must be more than a friend, mother, father, sister, guide and mentor.. And the same can expect from me also

    • Age

      18 to 36 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 07, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles