1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UTU4370 - Share his profile
    • UTU4370

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UTU4370 Last Online 29-Jul-09
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • High School
    • Bangalore
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Kamma
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     hi iam from ambur in vellore dist tamil nadu ...iam here in blore for 7years with my mom , i have one younger sister she got married and settled in chennai ....our gran parents are in home town ...iam working as admin in novell software development india pvt ltd....from nov2002

    About his Family

    my mom ,she was with me in blore .sister she was in chennai .gran mother gran father in home town ...my mother and father were seperate on some issuses ....he was not with us....


    Iam doing my bba 1st year in distance education .


    iam working as admin in novell software in bangalore ...... 
    iam worked as contract worker from nov 2002 till june 2008 
    from june 2008 till now iam working as admin through company ......

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Speech Impaired, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Classical - Carnatic, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    Desired Partner

    she must under stand every one in family her/my ...to be friendly with relatives and friends ....she as to be a half of me as i be with her ...... she can be a good nature ,educated .....from good family ....no dowry requried for me she as to be a good in nature .....

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kamma, Naidu

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Telugu

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Jun, 2009

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 09, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles