1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAZ5703 - Share his profile
    ZTAZ5703
    • ZTAZ5703

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZTAZ5703 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • Diploma
    • Vizag/ Vishakapatnam
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Kapu
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am belong to kapu ( telaga) caste and native of east godavari district. i am fair looking, non-vegetarian, and having no bad habits. much fond to playing chess, i am working as technician ( jr. engineer cadre ) at visakhapatnam, in m/s coromondal fertilizers ltd., now , most of  my time i lived with my parents, now lived as bachelor at Visakhapatnam . i am willing to upgrade my qualification, to get better employment. my star: aswini ( 1st padam ), gothram.: jankavalli, needs same caste and godavari districts bride from respected and traditional family., 
    hobbies: watching TV, Listen Music Indian melody songs, Playing Chess. I am Traditional, Lord Hanuman and Sri Mahalakshmi Devi devotee. I have good belief in family structure and love my parents and as well as relatives . I want to reach top position in my job, on acquiring  qualification.

    About his Family

    My family consists of 4 members  . My parents, myself, and younger brother living at Rajahmundry, having own house. My father a retired State Govt. employee, native of Polavaram , West Godavari District and my mother is a housewife.My brother is now at Pune , as  business analyst. . we are devotees of Lord Sri Venkateswara Swamy and Goddess Sri Mhalakshmi Devi.   Some of my relatives surnames are : Adapa, Chikkam, Somarouthu, vejju, Padavala, Mylavarapu, Gadamsetty, Sunkara, Akula  and Saladi.

    Education

    I have studied Diploma in Mechanical Engineering at PODUR POLYTECHNIC COLLAGE, WEST  GODAVARI DISTRICT.
    

    Occupation

    PRESENTLY ,  I AM WORKING AS TECHNICIAN ( Jr.Engr. cadre ) in M/s Coromondal Fertiolizers Ltd., Visakhapatnam
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      COLNAL RAJU POLYTECHNIC COLLAGE PODUR WEST GODAVARI DISTRRICT.

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      COROMANDAL FERTILIZERS LIMITED VISAKHAPATNAM

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Telaga

    • Gothra

      JANAKAVALLI

    • Gothra (maternal)

      paidipala

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Orthodox

    • Family based out of

      Andhra Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Magazines & Newspapers Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Cartoon Show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Not to describe Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : Vegitarian Non-Vegitarian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Yet to decide Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking bride from same community of mine, honest, and be traditional values with good ethics and good manner , from good family back ground and preferably from East and West Godavari .Districts.Respect elders, Mingled with all the family members.

    • Age

      24 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh,Rajahmundry

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Balija, Kapu- All, Naidu, Telaga

    • Mother tongue

      Telugu

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Education

      B.Com, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 10, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles