1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UUW1712 - Share his profile
    UUW1712
    • UUW1712

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    UUW1712 Last Online 06-Nov-16
    • 37, 5' 10"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Vijaywada
    • Businessperson
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Chairman & MD / Own - King International Ship Supply,(ship chandlers,marine contractors,international exporters-Ports of Ship Services provided at Krishnapatnam Port,Vizag Port,Kakinada Port,Gangavaram Port,Paradip Port) 
     
    Chairman/Owner-paigaamdotcom- matrimonial,complete wedding planing,event management-catering services company. 
     
    Also establishing two more companies this year insha allah(1 USA EXIM LLC with multiple entry business visa,Another Export-trademark/own branded house(Provisions,clothing) in india),along with a Global Islamic Charitable trust. 
     
    I am god fearing, namaazi, Smart, stylish, pious, jovial, responsible,loving,caring ,friendly,honest muslim.

    About his Family

    Family Background: Ours is a decent, reputed, respectful and god fearing family. 
    Father: Shaik Ibrahim, Rtd Railway employee, comitee member   
    Mother: Zeenath Begum, house wife. 
    Elder brother: Shaik Ismail, Advocate (BA, LLB) married to parveen sultana have two kids(jannat & zaara). 
    Younger brother: Shaik Imran, B.Tech(I.T) . 
    Younger brother: Shaik Irshad, B.Tech(I.T) . 
    Youngest brother: Shaik Iliyas,MBA(Finance).

    Education

    M.Sc in Biotechnology/Genetic Engineering 
    earlier researcher at Indian Institute of Technology,Delhi in Biotechnology, 
    Worked as Phd Student at Utah State University,USA(F1 VISA), 
    Worked as Software developer/SAP at AET Solutions Inc,Michigan(H1B VISA)
    

    Occupation

    SHIP CHANDLERS,MARINE CONTRACTORS, EXPORTERS,WEDDING PLANING
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya University(Campus)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      KING INTERNATIONAL SHIP SUPPLY

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - After Nikah, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : HOLY QURAAN,HADEETHS Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Talaash - old Hindi serial Malgudi days Vikram- Bhetaal Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Horror, Epics
    Favourites : Dial M for Murder - Alfred Hitchcock Shawshank Redemption Saw -series Lord of The Rings Series The Angrez Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Chess, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : Hyderabadi Pakki & kacchi Mutton Biryani,Chicken Biryani,Mutton sira-paya,chicken dishes,fish curries-fries,all vegetable curries, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    any where peaceful Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      19 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-MP, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Foreign origin

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Nov, 2016