1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VZX8851 - Share his profile
    • VZX8851

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    VZX8851 Last Online 27-Apr-17
    • 36, 5' 11"
    • M.Sc, Post graduate diploma in drilling technology, B.Sc
    • Aurangabad
    • Others
    • Muslim, Sunni, Muslim: Sheikh
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    We are a close knit family with islamic values. My dad is retired from his small footwear business & my mother is a home maker. I enjoy reading and travelling places etc. I have worked in oman for two years as a lab technician in a concrete products company. I am in India. And am willing to settle in US if got a chance.  
    I am going to join in india as a lab chemist .  I am from a lower middle class family. Also we live in a rented house. I also want to inform that i would not stand upto the expectations of extremely professional people. I would really not like to marry a girl who is or whose parents are muslims just in establishing prayers, and nothing more than that. I am not the one who is just frantically running after money and benefits from one person or the other. There's too much to life instead. Like, making the hereafter life more beautiful. I also believe that materialism is not the only way for happiness. And, girls who do not offer regular namaz (salaah), please stay away. I would not like to marry an ahle - hadees girl. I  am looking for a girl who is good - looking,  good at heart & has a good character. A girl who would stand by me in the ups & downs of life. 
    May ALLAH help all of us in finding the right life- partner. 
    JAZAKALLAH for your time.

    About his Family

    We are a small family of five members. My parents, two younger sisters who are married and myself.


    I have done my schooling from a convent school, and my post graduation in chemistry.


    I have worked in oman for two years as a lab technician in a concrete products manufacturing company. I am soon going to join in india as a lab tech in sha ALLAH.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Saint Mary's High school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Sir Syed College of arts science and commerce aurangabad. MS.

    • PG College

      Maulana Azad College of arts science and commerce aurangabad. MS.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Post graduate diploma in drilling technology

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - Only at functions, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mahabaleshwar. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 11"

    • Religion


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Jan, 2017