1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAA6457 - Share his profile
    ZTAA6457
    • ZTAA6457

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZTAA6457 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Diploma in ECE AMS polytechnic college
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamalaikum wrwb.. 
    we are from andhra pradesh but being born and brought up n chennai.i am currently working as a project engineer in a well reputed company in saudi arabia. i did both diploma and engineering in ECE. iam a firm believer of islam.moderately religious, good character, workaholic, sincere, straight forward,fair,accountable, responsible, candid,confident,determined,soft hearted, very patient, have equal respect for all the human beings, wants to spend a simple and peaceful life, i have a decent salary and been to so many countries through my company. 
     
    interests : i do enjoy my life as it comes, i like exploring and discovering places where people never been before, playing cricket, spending night in the jungle, wildlife and automobile enthusiast with a craze for bikes and cars. 
     
    strictly against any demand and dowry because its prohibited in islam.. 
     
    partner preferences: she must be sincere,fair, beautiful, moderately religious, good character, good understanding levels, not arrogant, adapt simplicity, must have control on words and anger, working or not working, i have no restrictions for the work before marriage, she doesn't need to work after marriage if she is with me, if she is good with me then i will manage and keep her as a queen. as quran mentions "men are the protectors and maintainers of women" 
     
    if you like my profile just send invitation i can share more details like photos..etc.

    About his Family

    My Parents are very cool and they stay in there own home.All three sisters married and settled.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Crescent Engineering college

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in ECE AMS polytechnic college

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    A girl with a good character and appearance, must be little religious, shd give space and adjustments in life, good attitude. Note: Iam against any dowry/demand..so thr s no demand.

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Saudi Arabia

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Haryana, Jammu & Kashmir, Tamil Nadu,New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Oct, 2016