1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAS2207 - Share his profile
    ZTAS2207
    • ZTAS2207

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZTAS2207 Last Online today
    • 46, 5' 10"
    • M.Ed, M. Sc, Other
    • Aurangabad
    • Self Employed
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hardworking. honest believe in one god helpfully loving nature never loose temper always thinks positive broad minded needs a good looking bride with mutual understanding expect love and care

    About his Family

    All in aurangabad all well settled enjoying their own life

    Education

    M.Sc. (org. chemestry) M.Ed  (education) D.pharmacy. 
    Regd. for p.hd .in education at BAMU aurangabad  m.s.
    

    Occupation

    proprietor in medical shop for 18years 
    teacher in higher secondary for 18 years in convent  
    Director at Almadina coaching institute for 18 years where total staff was of 12--15 well experienced highly devoted sincere hardworking ,who used to just believe in best results apart from all these invested some in hotel business.in historical city of aurangabad .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Ed

    • School Name

      saint francis de sales english high school .principal was Rev.Father D.C Kamath who was perfect in about 8 languages

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      M.Ed

    • UG College

      Azaad college

    • PG College

      Dr. BAMU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M. Sc

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Saudi Arabia

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Cap - Occasionally, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Bird watching
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Quran Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    none except news channels Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Moghlai
    I Cook : As per need , almost all which seem to be tasty delicious and good <br /> its my hobby to try / help in kitchen work<br /> its a mutual understanding in happy married life Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    not fixed Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Educated with mutual understanding should be perfect in house hold works good looking with religious values .

    • Age

      33 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, Germany, India, Kuwait, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Sikkim,Bhopal, Chandan Nagar, Dhanbad, Faizabad, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Hubli, Jabalpur, Khandwa, Maunath Bhanjan, Raipur, Alaska, Chicago, Los Angeles, New York, St. Petersburg

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Education

      B.Sc

    • Occupation

      Not working, Air Hostess, Architect, Businessperson, Doctor, Education Professional, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Self Employed, Teacher

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2016