1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYT2245 - Share his profile
    ZTYT2245
    • ZTYT2245

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZTYT2245 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • MCA/PGDCA
    • Parbhani
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     assalamu alaikum... 
    my brother,is an mca graduate from university of pune. currently working at a private organization in hyderabad as a software engineer. 
    we belong to a well-educated, reputed and well-cultured family from parbhani (maharashtra). our father is a professor at an mba institute in pune and our mother is a retired teacher (head mistress). we are 3 sisters, an interior designer, an engineer and youngest one is persuing m.sc. elder brother is a software architect working in hyderabad(married). our sister-in-law is dentist. 
    our family is down to earth in real sense. we are true believers of allah s.w.t (free from shirk and bidat). 
    all the members in family are 5 times namaazi and follows islamic teachings in a true way, yet we are fun loving and humorous. 
    in his leisure time, my brother does vfx/animation practice, occasionally plays cricket, enjoys playing foosball. 
    we are in search of a girl who follows shariah, should be from an educated and decent family, respects family values and islam, should be at least a graduate (dentist/engineer preferred but not a compulsion). As our nearest relatives are settled in Nagpur and Aurangabad, we welcome profiles from there as well.

    About his Family

    We belong to a well-educated, reputed and well-cultured family from Parbhani (Maharashtra). Our father is a Professor at an MBA institute in Pune and our mother is a retired teacher (Head Mistress). We are 3 sisters, an interior designer(Studied from Nagpur), an engineer(Studied from Nagpur and Aurangabad) and youngest one is persuing M.Sc. Elder brother is a Software architect working in Hyderabad(Married). Our sister-in-law is dentist. 
     
    Our family is down to earth in real sense. We are true believers of Allah s.w.t (free from shirk and bidat). 
    All the members in family are 5 times namaazi and follows Islamic teachings in a true way, yet we are fun loving and humorous.

    Education

    Schooling was done from Model Urdu High School, Parbhani. 
    12th from Dr.Zakir Hussain Jr.College, Parbhani. 
     
    Completed Master of Computer Application from Sinhgad Institute of Business Administration and Research, Pune.
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Model Urdu High School Parbhani

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Sinhgad Institute of Business Administration and Research Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Amazon Development Centre India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - Occasionally, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Film-making, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Breaking Bad, Prison Break, Suraag, Kapil Show, The Walking Dead, Arrow Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Arabic, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Urdu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BHMS, MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 03rd Dec, 2016