1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYX3779 - Share his profile
    • ZTYX3779

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTYX3779 Last Online 16-Feb-17
    • 32, 6' 0"
    • Other
    • Bihar Sharif
    • Agriculture/Dairy
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     assalamo alekom...में एक सिधा साधा सिमपल लड़का हु और मेरी तमन्ना है कि जो मेरी life partner होगी व भी सीधी साधी हो और लडने झगरने वाली में से नहीं हो... 
    और मे कोई बडा घर का बेटा नही हु मेरा जिससे भी शादी होगी मे इंशा अल्लाह दहेज नहीं लुंगा... 
    दहेज लेकर मुझे कब्र के अंदर नहीं ले जाना हे  
    बस ईमानदार हो पाक सोच हो और नमाजी हो.और कुछ नहीं चाहिए..  
    ..जो अमीर हो घमण्डी हो बिलकुल समपर्क ना करे.. 

    About his Family

     I have 5 brother and 4 sister  
    1.brother teacher  
    2.brother NGO director Co  
    3.Mai self employed  
    4. b teach engineer  
    5.reading in Patna  for b com 
    sisters. marriaged 2  
    2  reading in high school 


    Urdu graduation 


    good think about life

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bahadurganj college Bahadurganj Kishanganj bihar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      In Civil Services

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kishanganj, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Shafi'I, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting
    Learning new languages, Watching television
    Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Desired Partner

    honest and simple and beautiful

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      High School

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Jan, 2017