1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYY7951 - Share his profile
    ZTYY7951
    • ZTYY7951

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZTYY7951 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 25, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Information Technology
    • Chennai
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     bismillāhir raḥmānir raḥīmi la ilaha illallah muhammadur rasulullah. 
     in the name of god, the most gracious, the most merciful". i would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, ambitious and self made person. i have a great sense of humour. i am an easy going person and i don’t get easily disturbed by down’s in my life. i m very lucky that, i was born as a muslim that is the most luckiest gift from allah and am very proud of that. to be honest i do salat, perform rozha and give zakaat. i respect elders and i very often get dua from them. thats all i have to say about my deeniyat. now i ll get into the duniya, i have completed b.tech information technology. i am working in a mnc company called omega healthcare management and i m designated as quality control analyst. i earn 35,000 rs monthly as my take home salary. myself and my father are taking care of our family. masha allah and alhamdulliha we are happy with what we have. my ambition is to become a business man insha allah. let allah fulfill my wish. aameen 
    

    About his Family

    Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem.In the name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful". My family consists of my mother, father and my two younger brothers. 
     
    Beginning with my mother, she is like any other mom. Loving, caring, and concerned yet when she is angry you will definitely know. She loves to cook and is extremely innovative even in that aspect. She is the anchor of our house and is definitely the driving force for our family! 
     
    My father is the cornerstone of our family. He is rigid yet flexible. He is responsible for all the discipline in our house. Possessing the love to travel across the country, He loves all of us and holds himself responsible for our family's well being. My inspiration is my dad. 
     
    I am being the eldest son of my family and I have two lucky younger brothers. Second brother is 24 years doing business and my third brother is studying in class 7. That's all to say about my family. 
     
    

    Education

    Anna University
    

    Occupation

    Working @ omeha healthcare management as Quality control analyst
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St.joh\'s school

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Anna University

    • Other UG Degree

      Information Technology

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Omega healthcare management

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Wings of fire Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    WWE Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball, Carrom, Squash, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Arabic
    I Cook : Any dish I can cook Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Dubai Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Insha Allah I am looking for a soulmate, who is open minded homely islamic traditional Girl. The girl should be an excellent homemaker and if possible can have some professional career. The girl should have strong inclination for value and morals,understanding, down to earth, lives and enjoys every moment of life, who will be my best friend for life and she must be good to my family aswell.. Insha Allah.

    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016