1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZA7511 - Share his profile
    ZTZA7511
    • ZTZA7511

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZTZA7511
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 26, 6' 0"
    • ML/LLM, BL/LLB
    • Gurgaon
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This profile has been created by Tauji  (Director Sherwani Group of Companies) for my nephew  . I have been his guardian for all major decision in his life including studies and profession. 
     
    He is a confident intelligent open-minded smart bold and extremely good looking person with quality values. He is the founding member of a law firm based in Delhi NCR. He is extremely responsible loving and caring towards one and all. He has a modern outlook with deeply ingrained ethical values. He places his faith in Allah and leads a well balanced life.   
     
    He has a very jolly nature and believes in putting a smile on every face. He is extremely calm in most life situations. 
     
    He seeks a life partner who has an individuality of her own and can match step with him intellectually socially and emotionally.' 

    About his Family

    Our family belongs to Firozabad UP. 
     
    My brother i.e.  father moved to Delhi in the year 1995 and set up his own business of Glass manufacturing(Deemed Exporter) in Gurgaon. Since then the entire family is based in Gurgaon. 
     
    mother is a home maker. She is a lady of simple taste and kind nature. The same is reflected through her kids. 
     
    He  is the eldest with 3 younger sisters. 
     
    Eldest Sister: Hayat Siddiqui is pursuing her MBA finance. She is engaged to be married in 2017. 
    Neha Siddiqui has completed her graduation and is pursuing her LL.B(II year) from G.D. Goenka University   
     
    Sabah Siddiqui has completed her Graduation B.A. Eng (Hons) from Amity University and is pursuing her BED from GD Goenka University ' 

    Education

    In his developing years till Grade 5 he studied in Minto Circle Aligarh ( Syedna Tahir Saifuddin High School is a semi-residential high school under Aligarh Muslim University at Aligarh Uttar Pradesh).After moving to Gurgaon and till Grade 12 he studied in Chiranjeev Bharti School now known as D.P.S.G.  He pursued his professional degrees of BA.LLB and LL.M from IMS Dehradun He is enrolled with the Delhi Bar Council since 2012 and is a registered member of the Bar Associations for Delhi High Court and Supreme Court of India.' 
    

    Occupation

    He is the Founder Partner at a Law Associates a law firm based in Delhi NCR since 2014.  
     
    He regularly appears in the  High Court and has a team of about 10-12 members supporting him in the firm. 
     
    He aims to grow the firm and establish a reputed and well respected name. He is a first generation lawyer who has received immense respect from the fraternity. 
     
    He is a tireless worker and consistently grows and evolves with the changing times.' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      ML/LLM

    • School Name

      Chiranjeev Bharti School Palam Vihar Formerly Known As DPS Gaziabad Now

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • PG Degree

      ML/LLM

    • UG College

      ims dehradun

    • PG College

      ims dehradun

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Omar Law Associates LLP

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 84 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Latest Legal Journals Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Australian MAsterchef, FRIENDS, The Big Bang Theory Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, World cinema
    Favourites : A disney Movie buff, James bond Fan, Offbeat movies like Curious case of Benjamin Button etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Golf, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Mughlai, Italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I am a traveler; want to see the world Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, CA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, MBBS, M.S. (Medicine), M.D., MDS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, M.A, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, Export/Import, Govt. Services, Interior Designer, Journalist, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Merchant Navy, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Police, Project Manager - IT, Professor/Lecturer, Software Professional, Self Employed, Teacher

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Nov, 2016